We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$178
US$143
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olathe(Olathe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Olathe Hotel(Olathe)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites(Olathe)(Great Value!)
US$94
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kansas City Olathe(Olathe)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
196
104
55
28
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
104
55
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationcomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripsoccer teamshopping and restaurantsclean roomseasy accessfront desk staffmicrowave and fridgebreakfast staffnice hotelhome away from homeindoor poolstaff was very friendlylocation is greatoff the highwaywould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Front staff is awesome! Apa and Cierra to name a few. These folks treat you with the utmost respect and care. The breakfast is decent. Would recommend this property hands down. Great amenities such as a pool, jacuzzi, business center and gym.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank reortiz1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Great location. Great rooms. Great staff. Large hotel. We booked for a group and it was perfect. Large breakfast room with lots of choices. Price/Rate was excellent for our team. Clean hotel and accommodating staff.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

I have stayed many times at Hampton Inn's, so I've gotten used to certain room amenities. There was a silver ring missing around one of sprinkler heads, revealing a hole through the ceiling. The towel rack in the bathroom was missing, with no towels hanging on the wall ready to be used. I think the particular room I was in might need to be closed until some repairs are made, especially with the sprinkler head. The breakfast was great, and in its own separate breakfast lounge room, which was something new to me.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KEVIN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Wall paper peeling off of the wall and was dated looking. Carpet was coming up off of floor and worn out. Carpet to room also very dated and worn. Bug found in bath. Staff was nice and helpful and okay with leaving after one night

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Somewhat hidden along the highway, this is very accessible, next to a gas station (good for early/late night snacks), across the street from many restaurants and stores. The room was always cool and the quality of the bed was incredible. Very reasonable rates considering I booked a week before I stayed. Parking could have been designed a little bit better but I never had a problem finding a spot.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bsvec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews