We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn+ Suites - Overland Park(Overland Park)(Great Value!)
US$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$128
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Overland Park(Overland Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hampton Inn Kansas City/Overland Park(Overland Park)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
70
64
19
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
64
19
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscanadian baconsmall bar in the lobbyking suitethe cheesecake factorysuper targetroom preferencebreakfast roomwafflesa great place to staybasketball tournamentrooms are cleansafe areaconvenient locationgreat ratemini fridgenight's sleephotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Super location right off the highway. Room was very quiet with a comfortable bed for a great nights sleep. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean, clean, clean. Very reasonable room rate. Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Upper floor
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

From the reservation to the last minute there this was a great experience for me. The check in clerk was nice and also helpful with directions. Went to the room and left shortly after and the housekeeping lady seen me and ask if everything was alright in my room. Nice that people still care about their work. Nice breakfast in the morning, very clean and well stocked. I have stayed in somewhere around 20 different hotels in the area and have my new favorite.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikey09032014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3710
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Let's face it, it's a fairfield inn so no one expects the Ritz.... BUT, this place does a nice job. Clean rooms, VERY friendly staff, good location and a great value for the money. The gym is small but does the trick and the food, while typical of fairfield, was fresh and presented well. I will definitely be back. Thank you.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The lobby sets in your mind what to expect in your room for comfort. Front desk clerk Hailey is super friendly and accommodating and with General Manager Danny always near the desk and lobby, everyone is guaranteed perfect service. Always fresh coffee available and when it was cold one time in the dispenser.....Danny made sure fresh was made right away. The King suite was comfortable with a firm bed. Enjoyed the stacking tables in the sitting room in front of the love seat. Breakfast was great with many choices. Everything was kept full and counters/tables cleaned by Lakesha. Fresh fruit, sausage gravy and biscuits, and oatmeal was good. Plenty of room for all guests to enjoy. There is a small 3 seat lobby bar that stays open till 11pm. Great location to several BBQ restaurants just 15 minutes down the road.

Room Tip: Room 203 was quiet and very comfortable.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We booked this room because of the price and the other reviews. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was great and the pool and workout room were small (very small), but manageable. We went down to the hot tub/pool and there were a lot of kids in there so it was loud and a little crazy, but still worth what we paid. The people at the front desk were helpful and overall we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ginat4134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews