We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
72
66
19
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
66
19
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king suite canadian bacon small bar in the lobby excellent property the cheesecake factory super target room was clean waffles would definitely stay here again a great place to stay restaurants and shopping basketball tournament the staff was extremely friendly convenient location great rate breakfast staff comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Super location right off the highway. Room was very quiet with a comfortable bed for a great nights sleep. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean, clean, clean. Very reasonable room rate. Would definitely stay again.

Room tip: Upper floor
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

From the reservation to the last minute there this was a great experience for me. The check in clerk was nice and also helpful with directions. Went to the room and left shortly after and the housekeeping lady seen me and ask if everything was alright in my room. Nice that people still care about their work. Nice breakfast in the morning, very clean and well stocked. I have stayed in somewhere around 20 different hotels in the area and have my new favorite.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikey09032014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Let's face it, it's a fairfield inn so no one expects the Ritz.... BUT, this place does a nice job. Clean rooms, VERY friendly staff, good location and a great value for the money. The gym is small but does the trick and the food, while typical of fairfield, was fresh and presented well. I will definitely be back. Thank you.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Guide581957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The lobby sets in your mind what to expect in your room for comfort. Front desk clerk Hailey is super friendly and accommodating and with General Manager Danny always near the desk and lobby, everyone is guaranteed perfect service. Always fresh coffee available and when it was cold one time in the dispenser.....Danny made sure fresh was made right away. The King suite was comfortable with a firm bed. Enjoyed the stacking tables in the sitting room in front of the love seat. Breakfast was great with many choices. Everything was kept full and counters/tables cleaned by Lakesha. Fresh fruit, sausage gravy and biscuits, and oatmeal was good. Plenty of room for all guests to enjoy. There is a small 3 seat lobby bar that stays open till 11pm. Great location to several BBQ restaurants just 15 minutes down the road.

Room tip: Room 203 was quiet and very comfortable.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We booked this room because of the price and the other reviews. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was great and the pool and workout room were small (very small), but manageable. We went down to the hot tub/pool and there were a lot of kids in there so it was loud and a little crazy, but still worth what we paid. The people at the front desk were helpful and overall we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ginat4134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews