We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Cave City
Nearby Hotels
US$147
US$114
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Cave City)
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Mammoth Lodge(Cave City)
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
Horse Cave Motel(Horse Cave)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
20
27
37
24
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
27
37
24
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausageweekend staywould definitely stay here againthe room was niceoatmealnight's sleepbeds were comfortablestaff was friendlymelissamaidinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ripb, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ripb, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ripb, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2017

we are 60 plus and stayed here with our 2 grand children, check in is at 3 p.m. NOT 2;30 No exceptions we were told. Found out later the front desk girl also did the laundry The room carpet is dirty and frayed, bath shower had mold and water running behind tile, POOL!!! do not USE it was VERY NASTY smelled like river water. I let the boys get in then after a few minutes I got in and immediately told the boys to get out. I told the girl at the front desk she said pool man was coming later that day, it was Sunday. we wanted to check out but we paid in advanced and no refund. The worst Days inn DO NOT stay at this place.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
Thank estessmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ripb, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. I do apologize for the glitches you experienced while at your hotel. Thank you for letting us know that there's an issue with our pool; we'll get that taken care of ASAP. We hope to see you again soon and have a wonderful Summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ripb, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews