We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect cottage to enjoy with friends and family”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cheneville, Outaouais Region, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Etienne O
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Perfect cottage to enjoy with friends and family”
Reviewed 6 October 2021 for a stay in September 2021

Loved that we were able to find such a beautiful large cottage so close to home. With the 5 large rooms and 3 full bathrooms, we never felt crammed for space. The layout and furniture is perfect for hosting dinners and keeping everyone comfortable. Lots of outdoor activities for the kids and scenic walks. Definitely booking again for the summer.

Date of stay: September 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mosmarini
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed 6 October 2021 for a stay in October 2021

What a getaway, this cottage is exactly what me and my family were looking for. So peacfull and quite, you really feel like you're secluded and private.

Beautiful playground that the kods absolutely loved, there are private property signs so no one comes on the premises. Fuly equipped kitchen, super clean and very modern

Highly recommend this cottage

M

Date of stay: October 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shimaline
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 12 March 2022 for a stay in March 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2022
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.