We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,170)
Filter reviews
1,170 results
Traveller rating
728
266
100
49
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
266
100
49
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree panera bread jacuzzi tub honeymoon suite hotel is beautiful favorite hotel rooms are spacious living room front desk staff sitting area wonderful stay upon check outdoor pool definitely stay here again free breakfast atrium jets
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,170 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Beautiful hotel-lobby and the rooms. They really pay attention to all of the details. Very clean and comfortable rooms with friendly staff. I felt confident that if I had any questions or problems, they would be taken care of.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank tammydanielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curdm, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit such a lovely review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate you noticing the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. We pride ourselves on providing excellent guest service. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

We chose this hotel because of the availability of a room with a separate living and bedroom. This hotel is well located-close to downtown and many restaurants. We have stayed here in the past and find the facilities rooms and amenities to be well worth the room rate.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curdm, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Steve,

Thank you for this excellent review and for your patronage of our facility. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Had a family wedding reception nearby and needed somewhere that would be able to accommodate my family of 5! The DoubleTree was a great choice and I'm glad I made it. The staff was friendly and helpful and the kids loved the interior of the building.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank hersey86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curdm, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you for such a favorable review about your recent stay with us. We are trilled that the entire family had a wonderful time with us. We hope to see you again if your travel plans bring you back to Lexington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Great beds clean rooms exceptional staff. This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Everyone makes you feel at home and are very eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend this location.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Joy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curdm, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review about our hotel and your time with us. We really appreciate the recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Stayed in the Honeymoon Suite for my birthday. The Suite was very large and the bed and pillows were so comfy! Complimentary cookies were really good. Friendly, helpful staff. All in all, a great hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank sneakapeek1094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvonneN67, Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review. We really appreciate you choosing to stay with and we are thrilled to read that you will seek us out if your travel plans bring you back to Lexington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews