We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$185
US$169
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
US$116
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
21c Museum Hotel Lexington(Lexington)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
58
50
24
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
50
24
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size fridgecar washdonuts and coffeebus stopcabinet spaceaffordable place to stayconvenient locationbed was comfortableworked greatone night stayplace to sleepvisit familyhome away from homeearly checkwaffle housewonderful stayair conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Our room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. It came with an apartment sized fridge and microwave; along with a table and two chairs. Bed was firm and comfortable, bathroom clean and functional if not fashionable, and great location. Minutes from downtown, this location is convenient.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gallegoscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samishalash, General Manager at Bluegrass Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2015

We're so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the review, we appreciate your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

Nice mid sized comfortable room with full size fridge, microwave, coffee Pot and complimentary coffee. Two full/queen sized beds and the pillows were so fluffy but firm and I absolutly slept like a baby as well as my husband and our two children. We actually fell asleep early it was so comfy cozy. The shower was amazing too and the hot water was hot not lukewarm. Overall we'd stay they happily again. And the free Wi-Fi was high speed and worked great.

Room Tip: The room first floor under stairs is quiet and no heavy traffic.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samishalash, General Manager at Bluegrass Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2015

Great sleep is the best, isn't it? Thank you for staying with us, and for the wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

The room was clean and nice. The bed was comfortable and all amenities worked. WIFI worked well. Staff was pleasant. Good confirmation and billing system. Would certainly stay here again if all I need was a good place to sleep and shower. There are also many restaurant and stores in the area. Right off major roads in the area but room was quite.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank bradtess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samishalash, General Manager at Bluegrass Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback - we're so glad you had a good stay and enjoyed our value and amenities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

Not quite your usual Extended Stay which usually has more in the way of cooking facilities than a microwave. There was regular sized refrigerator which seemed odd considering there was nowhere to cook anything. But it was clean & the staff at the desk polite & helpful. There were donuts & coffee in the lobby in the mornings - and a Starbucks right across the street. It is located within an easy drive to Lexington attractions.










Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank trawlerdoxie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samishalash, General Manager at Bluegrass Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2015

Thank you for staying with us, we're glad our convenient location (including that Starbucks) worked for you. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

I stayed for a week in town for business,
The room needed to be upgrades the fixtures and paint were old.
The shower water pressure was low but not too bad.
The bed was comfortable and NO BED BUG Issues
The WIFi was easy to connect and fast enough

It would have been nice to have a stove and sink. A refrigerator and microwave is pretty standard nowadays so I am not sure what the Extended Stay part of this room was.

The Staff was friendly and helpful

Overall, I would stay here again

Room Tip: My Room was on the West side and it was a little noisy at night
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samishalash, General Manager at Bluegrass Extended Stay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2015

Thanks for your review - we are steadily upgrading all rooms including fixtures and paint. The extended stay name is based on our discounted rate structure for long term stays, and also for the full size fridge, microwave and cabinets in the rooms. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews