We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$175
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
21c Museum Hotel Lexington(Lexington)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$138
US$116
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
440
109
31
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
440
109
31
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrader joesfull kitchenfire pitbreakfast sandwichliving areaan extended staywafflesgreat amenitiesuk campusfayette mallgreat place to stayfresh fruitstaff was very friendlyrooms are largeeasy accesscomfortable bedshome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 626 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

This is a great place! The rooms were clean and had an entire wall of counter/shelf space for our bags! It was wonderful.. I always hate having to put our luggage on the floor. The breakfast was great too! Thanks for a great stay.. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
courtneylevy, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us! Thank you for choosing to stay here with us and recommending us to your friends. We hope to welcome you home again soon!

Best regards,
Courtney Levy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Jessica was fantastic - she helped with the phone reservation and when we arrived she was very accommodating -the room was clean and spacious for a family of 6- located within walking distance of restaurants and gas stations- complimentary breakfast was fine

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ANNETTE678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
courtneylevy, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Annette678,

I am so glad Jessica was able to provide you with such excellent service! I will be sure to pass along your complements to her. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us.

Best regards,
Courtney Levy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Good location. Expected more with all the reviews. They had to move one of our reservations from a double to a king suit. Wife thought bath room was dirty upon arrival. Tile in front of bathroom door was broken and loose and family could not get the bathroom door shut.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jeremy353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
courtneylevy, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Jeremy353,

I am sorry to hear of the maintenance issues you experienced. We do everything we can to get those things as soon as they are brought to our attention. I hope you will give us another chance to show you how amazing we are.

Best regards,
Courtney Levy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

I love Home2 Suites! We travel with a small child and having a refrigerator (not just a mini-fridge) is extremely helpful. The indoor pool is great for after-activity relaxing or burning off extra energy. The staff is always great and the rooms are clean. There's at least a curtain and sometimes a door that can be used to separate sleeping areas from tv/kitchen areas so kids can be put to bed before parents/grandparents, and the lighting is easy to adjust so that one area of the room/suite can be darkened if needed. The breakfast is good, very varied, and the area is kept clean and tidy. Stay here and you won't be disappointed - but if you are, they will work to fix it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank laurasinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
courtneylevy, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

laurasinky,

I am so glad you enjoyed our hotel and your stay with us. Thank you so much for writing such a detailed and wonderful review!! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best regards,
Courtney Levy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 18 March 2018

As a woman traveling alone, I particularly liked the fact that the security was excellent (you cannot go up the elevator without a key). I also loved the accommodations and the breakfast (wonderful selection).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
courtneylevy, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you so much for leaving us this review. Our secure elevators are one of my favorite features as well but can be sometimes troublesome when ones hands are full. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Best regards,
Courtney Levy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews