We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
92
42
14
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
42
14
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfront deskhot breakfast each morningsized fridgenormal hotelsocial hourshelbyville roadhome away from homean extended staysmall kitchenlaundry facilitiescracker barrelextra roomsafe areabreakfast bartwo bedroom suitehot items
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Very good hotel with great free breakfast with a very efficient staff that was very friendly. Check in was was and so was the checkout. Hotel has a lodge type atmosphere, very clean and very nice rooms. Will stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We found this hotel on Trip Advisor and decided to check it out. It's so convenient, and we were very comfortable. It's not fancy or plush, but it felt like home, The staff bent over backward to take care of us, the free breakfast was good, and the beds were soft and comfy. Our two-night stay was a good one.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor in the back. This seemed to be a quieter place to stay.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

the rooms are great in this place....building is old school. the front desk girl is really hot too . the hotter the front desk girls are means the nicer the place. at a lot of the places they are All fat and have rear ends the size of toilet bowls! elevator is way too small though.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Randie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on our way to the Smoky Mountains. Super friendly front desk staff - very warm & welcoming! The front lobby is beautiful and modern. Clean, spacious room with a very comfortable bed. We were traveling with our dog and they were very accommodating with us having a 75lb. lab along. I’d definitely stay here again!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Staff was very nice and friendly. Love the fact that they are a smoking hotel. Room was very clean. This will be my go to spot. They also have room to park about 6 semi trucks which was a big plus for me.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Triggs2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews