We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$108
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$82
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$91
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette(Lafayette)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
84
69
25
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
69
25
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdrury innnachossmall fitness roomcracker barrelbath showerbiscuits and gravyfree drinksfree happy hourquick stopbeer and winewaffleseasy accessreasonable ratesroom was cleandefinitely stay here againbreakfast was includedgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Our favorite stop in Layfayette for over four years ! Excellent , friendly service, and a good free breakfast. The staff have always been helpful, professional and responsive to our requests especially Shannon.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank MobileDrAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We stayed 4 days at the PEAR TREE INN. It was usually quiet around there.The staff was very friendly and quick to serve you. It was kept very clean. Breakfast was free and basic and they kept everything full and fresh.We would definitely choose them again.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor and it was always quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rudimiester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

The staff at the front desk were friendly and made you feel welcome. The room was attractive and clean, and the bed was quite comfortable. The morning breakfast was very good with a variety of cold and hot items, nicely prepared. For the price, this was a much better accommodation than at other hotels we've stayed that were more expensive. The hotel was easy to find and easily accessible from the interstate.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

First the car wouldn't start. Battery dead.. We're packed we're going! Got to hotel & elevator was out ( no biggy - fixed in no time). Key card didn't work after second time.. (no biggy they fixed it). pool was broke. WHAT? (must be the pump) (no biggy go next door to Drury Hotel - associated with Pear Tree. Bigger pool.

DO NOT LET THIS DETER YOU IN ANYWAY FROM GOING TO THIS HOTEL. THIS IS OUR LUCK. WHICH FOLLOW US.. NOT YOU.. I ASURE YOU ALL THIS STOPPED AFTER WE LEFT..THIS IS A JOKE BETWEEN US NOW..

We had 2 rooms and the other room key card worked all the time. Elevator was only out for less than an hour..

This is our 3rd stay in Pear Tree in Lafayette, Louisiana and we have stayed at the Drury Hotel in Houston, Texas.. Always clean, friendly and have the best full breakfast. Bon appetit. & safe travels to everyone!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pricilla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Stayed in room 215. Facing the interstate. Good room for the price. Exit off I-10 and do a loop around to the parking lot. Drury in same parking lot next door. Friendly service. Good breakfast. Small fitness room but small hotel. 4 floors

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Ginger-Suzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews