We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Lake Charles Inn & Suites(Lake Charles)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn & Suites Lake Charles(Lake Charles)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Hotel(Lake Charles)
US$439
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
241
90
42
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
90
42
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskprien lakeroom was cleanrefrigerator and microwavehousekeeping staffnext morningnight staydefinitely stay here againwafflesenjoyed my stayhotel roomfree breakfastgolden nuggetlqpetthermostatmaintenance
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Was great! We went for the Patti LaBelle show, and it was worth it. Location, Location, Location was great. Room and staff was all we asked for. We needed a room that would accommodate a walker and the breakfast too.

Room Tip: Just be specific on your request, and they try to accommodate.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ronnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

This is the nicest La Quinta that we have stayed in. It is very pretty, has a nice pool and a great "fast" breakfast. Also, it is dog friendly, a big plus with us. The La Quinta is just a short distance from two casinos, which is generally our reason for visiting Lake Charles. We had booked an executive room this last time but were given a regular one--the check in girl changed us to room 205--a wonderful room, and we are going to remember that number for next time!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank julierS9072CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Hotel was very clean and bed was good. Room was good size and very comfortable. They offered breakfast which was ok. Hotel was in a good location with very little road noise. Staff was friendly. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lesly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

You will find this is an excellent facility. It is clean, well laid out and we felt very safe while there. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was adequate and the dining room was not crowded. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Caspertherat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews