We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Columns Hotel(New Orleans)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alder Hotel(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$100
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Henry Howard Hotel(New Orleans)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
83
109
91
38
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
109
91
38
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboiled eggsnew orleansminute driveroom was cleanstay there againcalled the front deskenjoyed my staycoffee potpleasant stayyogurtfrench quarterexpresswayironswalmartnolahousekeepercruise
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa N, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Marrero, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The room smelled like stale cigarettes. Molded shower curtain, blood stains on the mattress cover, and no comforter on the beds had to request them. Other friends had worse rooms than i did.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank cdallen72404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa N, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Marrero, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your feed back. We sincerely apologize that your stay wasn't a great one. We are working hard to address the matters. Again thank you for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

As a frequent traveler (over 180 days a year) I have the opportunity and often the misfortune to stay at a variety of hotels. This is BY FAR the best managed, with an awesome staff who goes out of their way to help with every aspect of traveling. From advice on where to go for a great dinner to local attractions. I will be a loyal visitor to this hotel anytime I am in the area!

Room Tip: I stayed for 2 weeks (business) and the suite was perfect for my needs. Also had a couch for easy reading. Budgeted for travelers too.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Capt_casey0224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa N, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Marrero, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa N, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Marrero, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews