We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Monroe)
US$55
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$79
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
44
49
33
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
49
33
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical courtyardthe shuttle drivershopping mallbaseball teamlove marriottwithin walking distancelocation is greatgreat bedroom was cleanmarriott propertiesthe air conditioningstaff was friendlyhotel staffbistrointerstateapplebeesulm
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The staff was very friendly. Other than that the hotel was gross and disgusting. TV did not work. Phone was disconnected. Carpet was gross. Couch in the room was torn, stained and sagging. Highway noise kept me up. I am shocked that this was a Marriott

Room Tip: Do not stay here. Awful.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank SusanKirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Staff was friendly and location is great. Located near the mall and less than 3 miles from the airport. Airport shuttle was efficient and timely. Breakfast options were good and serves Starbucks coffee.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Russ C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We like this hotel. It's older but has done several renovations including the pool. The location is perfect, next to the airport and inside the shopping mall area allows easy access to stores, restaurants and the places to enjoy. If you have kids, you will love it.

One of the nice thing about this hotel is there's few other Marriott properties within walking distance and if there are any issues with the room or any services, you can easily get them from the other properties on the same parking lot.

I always enjoy the friendly and professional staff, the clean rooms, the spaces a and yes the deli/coffee. I certainly recommend it

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tapas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here a night with the family on the way to Florida. Had two rooms for my family and my wife's parents. If you stay at courtyard because of the consistent quality I would pass on this one. It's not up to their usual standards.

The place is clean enough, but the mattresses are in a sorry state. My sheet pulled up and o saw the mattress, it looked like they had skinned the top off, put in a foam pad then folded the top back over; and it felt like it looked!

Also, ACs in both rooms were not blowing hard or overly cool.

Property needs to invest in updates.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank TheGambleFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Needed a place to stay while traveling/driving long distance with family. Usually trust the brand and find it consistently good. Walked in to a great lobby and very friendly gentleman at front desk. However, the minute we walked into our 2 rooms (107 & 337), the strong smell of mold hit us--in both rooms on 2 different floors, so is this smell in every room? Too late and tired to change rooms, so climbed into bed...in sheets that felt more like sandpaper than soft, and a down comforter that kept me sweating all night even though room was frigid. Down comforters should be banned in the south in the summer. Otherwise, clean room, but very disappointing for this usually good chain.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank 4CarolynaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews