We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waldo Emerson Inn(Kennebunk)
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Beach House(Kennebunk)(Great Value!)
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Seaside Inn(Kennebunk)(Great Value!)
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lodge at Kennebunk(Kennebunk)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
King's Port Inn(Kennebunk)(Great Value!)
US$159
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$725
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Hotel(Kennebunk)
US$429
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
4
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2014

I have stayed here many times in the last few years. While there is nothing fancy about these cottages, they are clean and comfortable and the location and price can't be beat. The owner is always accommodating and helpful. This is the perfect place to stay if you want to spend your money on fun things and not on the place you sleep. The free beach pass is an added bonus.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tdk191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Small older cottage but clean and friendly service. Nothing amazing except price and location mile from beach. Bathroom clean carpet clean could use an update but for price can't complain. As I said before better then camping and better then paying crazy summer prices for a room we only slept in. Plus free beach pass !

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCC1270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

I have stayed at the Kennebunker Cottages two times now. Brett is very friendly and accommodating. A beach pass to the Kennebunk beach is included with the stay. The cabins are a bit outdated but are very clean and comfortable. The price for a stay here can not be beat by any other lodging location in any surrounding areas, in fact a night here is on average about $100 or more cheaper than most other places. Much nicer than a hotel room too because you have your own cabin which comes with more privacy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JHEM85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We recently spent 3 nights at the Kennebunker Cottages and had a great experience that we wanted to share with fellow travellers. The amazing rates for nightly and weekly rentals is what first caught our attention but upon exchanging calls with property owner, Chris, we truly felt welcomed. This is a great opportunity to enjoy the richness of Kennebunkport without paying a fortune for accommodations. The location was ideal - 4 min drive to the beach and they will even throw in a parking pass with deposit. We can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gina_a_Joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

These are great cottages about a mile away from the beach, in a quiet spot perfect for biking to the beach. The proprietors are friendly and very helpful. Absolutely the best place to stay in the area without paying an arm & a leg.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank khill42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews