We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
435
189
39
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
435
189
39
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool main building deluxe room marginal way minute walk within walking distance perkins cove close to town hot tub ogunquit beach walking path yogurt many years get away the location is perfect maine trolley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2021 via mobile

5 stars all around for this beautiful hotel. It started with the friendly staff at check in and just got better from there. The room was spotless, bed was very comfortable and the surroundings were beautiful. Location was excellent being walking distance from town , which by the way was filled with great restaurants, shops and friendly people. Breakfast at Raspberries is not to be missed. This will be our new go to when visiting the sea coast of Maine.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BFT58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

My boyfriend and I spent two nights here. Super clean and comfortable! Location was great and the staff was all very friendly. Walking distance to so many things. The grounds are impeccable! We would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

Our room was just perfect! Comfy beds, great bathroom, large fridge. Everything we needed was there. The people were lovely and very accommodating. We also really liked that it is walking distance to town. A sister property holds Rasberri's restaraunt and the breakfast was great! Thanks to all for a great time!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank emsolomon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

Hubby and I had enough of Covid Lockdown and hanging around the house, with only fertive forays to the grocery store. We needed long horizons and comfort, and were delighted that Juniper Hill was open in a limited fashion (rooms in one wing, limited attention from cleaning staff, no coffee or breakfast snacks.) It was good enough for us. Every staff member we enountered was appropriate to Covid precautions, but there was a real smile and happy tone to their greetings. It was no big deal to make our own bed, or leave our towels at the door. Some days we seemed to be the only guests around, but we felt safe, warm, and cozy. An we had such easy access to the beach for long walks, fresh sea breezes, and long vistas. Our great thanks to them all for making it possible.

Room tip: Every room I've been in (that's over 15 or so) has been great.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wombat27_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021

Last week my husband and I, two daughters and their three kids spent two nights at the Inn -- swimming in the pool (informally taking turns with other families to reduce COVID risk), walking to the beach and downtown (both are close enough for even the youngest to walk without complaining), and getting takeout from the fabulous Greenery Cafe right across the street and pizza deliveries from La Pizzeria.
Location isn't the only wonderful thing -- the staff was welcoming and helpful from our reservation on the phone to checkout.
We've also visited around Thanksgiving when the indoor pool was a wonderful gift, and in the summer when the outdoor pools are open -- and we'll be back soon.

Room tip: We asked for, and got, 3 rooms near the indoor pool. Two had an optional connecting door and the third was right across the hall. Perfect!
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maggie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews