We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Tasha's

Tasha's
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Sedgwick
Description: Tasha's Take out, Driving Range and Mini- Golf Home of the world famous blueberry Ketchup, blueberry burger and blueberry meatball sub.
Restaurant details
Description: Tasha's Take out, Driving Range and Mini- Golf Home of the world famous blueberry Ketchup, blueberry burger and blueberry meatball sub.
Reviewed 2 July 2015

I only had ice cream, but it was almost an hour after closing, and they served 6 of us anyway. Gifford's ice cream is the best!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2015

Who would have thought that a meatball sub with BLUEBERRY topping would be so delicious. I tried this tonight and it's AMAZING! Great place to eat...reasonable portions and very creative food. The fries are naughty, but delicious (home cut)

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rhondamitchell72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tashastakeout, Guest Relations Manager at Tasha's, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

We are so glad you enjoyed the blu-submarine. Tasha has really enjoyed making new creations for everyone to try. We hope to add many new exciting things next season. Hope to see you again in 2016.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Who would have thought that you could make a hamburger with blueberries, not to mention blueberry ketchup! Fabulous. If only Sal had know about Blueberry hamburgers! The book would have had a very different ending. I highly recommend everyone stop by this family friendly takeout for some mini golf and a Blueberry Burger.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tashastakeout, Guest Relations Manager at Tasha's, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2015

Thank you for your review.
We are pleased you enjoyed the Blueberry burger. That burger was built with love. Maine wild blueberries are a huge part of the family business and it was a lot of fun for her to create the Blueberry burger.It has become a very popular item for sure.
Tasha is working on creating some new great specials for you to try on your next visit.
Please come back and visit us very soon.
Thank you, Tasha's Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

I've been coming here for years and have never been disappointed. Tasha runs a great business, with friendly staff and delicious, quick, and simple food. They offer tons of flavors Gifford's Maine made ice cream and the haddock sandwich and burgers here are just delicious. Every summer my family and I look forward to opening day. It's a popular local joint but is also a great spot to check out if you're in the area on vacation (Outdoor seating is kid/pet friendly and the mini-golf set up is super cute) Huge fan of this place!

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank MMSAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tashastakeout, Guest Relations Manager at Tasha's, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2015

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you enjoy coming to see us year after year. Tasha is working hard on creating some really great specials this season.
Please be sure to say hi when you are in the next time.
Come visit us soon.
Thank you, Tasha's Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015

You won't be sorry for giving it a try. So good!!! You have to try the onion rings. They are to die for. You actually can pop the left overs in the oven the next day and eat them like they were just off the grill. My personal favorite is the Cheeseburgers. Tasha's has a generous portion too.
While there you can use the driving range to practice your swing or play a round of mini-golf. The landscaping is beautiful.
Before you leave have some Giffords ice cream..yum!
Oh, the staff is super friendly and will bring you your food. They have indoor and outdoor seating.... you can eat rain or shine.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank KAJABR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tashastakeout, Public Relations Manager at Tasha's, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2015

Thank you for your review. We are now open for the 2015 season with a great staff.
We are offering new items and specials. Visit our facebook page for updates.
We are looking forward in seeing you again and hearing your comments and suggestions,
Thank you, Tasha's staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tasha's also viewed

Sargentville, Sedgwick
Sedgwick, DownEast and Acadia Maine
 

Been to Tasha's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing