We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Airport(South Portland)(Great Value!)
US$150
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$143
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(South Portland)
US$140
US$120
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Portland Airport(South Portland)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Merry Manor Inn(South Portland)(Great Value!)
US$155
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Maine Mall(South Portland)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Portland Airport(South Portland)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor Motel(South Portland)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
3
18
16
11
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
18
16
11
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We had a flight cancellation and got into Portland too late to make our drive to our scheduled accommodations; this was available. It was really bad. Bed was terrible; bathroom rough with mildew on shower curtain. This is NOT worth the low price we paid.

Room Tip: I doubt there is a good room.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bkwrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Showed up and was told they overbooked. They did not have the king bed/non-smoking room I had reserved. They gave us a room with 2 double beds instead. I was immediately hit with an overpowering cleanser/perfume/floral smell in the guest room. It was evident that a previous guest had smoked in this non-smoking room and management decided to just overpower the space with scent to cover it up. As I sit nowhere near the room the next morning I can still smell the offensive odor on my clothes and luggage. When I complained, the management told me if I didn't like the room I should leave. Don't stay here unless you want to overpay for a sleepless night.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brianommassage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I recommend you stay at the hotels at the airport rather than this place. Although to manager was polite enough, the place is rundown and not worth the price. Limited amenities and some didn't work. Towel bars fell off the wall when I lifted the towel off of it.

Room Tip: Stay at one of the airport hotels!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaisyS01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Everything was booked. Pretty clean. Priced high for what it was. Hairdryer had lint buildup on it and caught on fire which we quickly unplugged and put out. Bed was very lumpy and flat pillows. Continental breakfast consists of Dukin doughnuts and old coffee. That's it. Not returning there.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Lovely hanging baskets in front of rooms. Located near exit from interstate. Well taken care of property.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
1  Thank Roxann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews