We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
567
193
49
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
567
193
49
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel queen suite the general manager the breakfast area complimentary breakfast hot tub front desk staff comfortable beds sitting area would stay here again fresh fruit great place to stay nice room southern maine nice stay convenient location perkins cove
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 838 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Wells. Located adjacent to the CVS and across the street from a small plaza, this hotel was about 10+ minutes from Ogunquit, which was perfect! Hampton bed was excellent as usual. Breakfast was busy but kept well stocked with very friendly service! We will definitely consider returning on our next visit to the Ogunquit area.

Room tip: First floor was actually good
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NYBike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We had a huge room and we loved the bfast. The kids loved the pool and we can’t wait to go back next year! Great location and beautiful grounds. I would recommend this hotel to everyone that is heading to wells

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roam780898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

This Place was excellent and was close to the attractions in the area. Great places to eat and visit. The people at the hotel were a great help. The room was very comfortable and clean. The prices were reasonable. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Staff awesome. Rooms were very clean. Fast service when asked for more towels , they came within minutes. Breakfast was awesome, had a wide variety, everyday was different!!!! Would definitely come back.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chris I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Born and raised in New England; however, we all know the quaint inns can be questionable for germ freaks like myself. We had an excellent stay and it was very clean (even up to my standard). The breakfast was great!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank brooker496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews