We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We could not have made a better choice in York...”
other travellers have booked this property
House with off street parking for 4 cars.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House with off street parking for 4 cars.
Side deck with grill and spa! Newly renovated kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
House with off street parking for 4 cars.
Side deck with grill and spa!
Newly renovated kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining area
Living room with smart tv and ac unit
First floor master bedroom with king size bed, tv and ac unit
2 twin beds, tv, ac unit
Full bed, twin bed (see next photo), tv and ac unit
Twin bed
Full bath
Bath with shower
Washer and dryer
Outside deck with seating and spa
Outside deck with Weber grill
Spa!
Outdoor shower
Nubble Lighthouse
Harbour beach
Harbour beach
Seagull enjoying the sunshine!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
York Beach, York, Maine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
curt f
Evanston, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“We could not have made a better choice in York Beach!”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We recently celebrated our 40th Wedding Anniversary at this beautiful cottage. Family and friends enjoyed their time at the beaches nearby and the quiet area of Nubble Point. We hardly used our car all week. The peaceful deck was a perfect place to chill out. The cottage is far roomier than the online pictures show. We cant wait to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123yorkre...
Westford, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great cottage with amenities”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The house was well equipped with extras like beach chairs and cooler and boogie boards. The owners are so nice and left welcome gifts! Felt like we had plenty of room. Tip: go to beaches early to claim spots then return later!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sparky122...
Troy, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Well-maintained pretty cottage in very quiet location”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We were four 70 plus adults staying in this nice little cottage for 4 nights. It is very
nicely equipped and the owners provide thoughtful Welcome gifts. It is within easy
walking distance of Nubble Light and a great ice-cream stand. It is not within walking distance of the York swimming beach. All in all, a very good accomodation....

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Random Lake, Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelers...
South Hadley, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Could not have been more perfect.”
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Owners made us feel welcome the second we opened the door. The special surprises were so thoughtful and we found everything clean and comfortable. We would definitely be happy to stay here again and again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing