We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent World cuisine choices”
Review of Noodles & Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles & Company
Ranked #39 of 138 Restaurants in College Park
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Come by your local Noodles & Company at 7320 Baltimore Avenue, , College Park where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Nice Asian inspired choices that makes for a much more varied menu selection. Ingredients were fresh, veggies cooked perfect; left a little crunchiness still but not quite raw.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank califisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2016

My daughter and I were in town for a swim meet. Always try to find a noodles and company. We have been here several years. Unfortunately I must say that the food is not getting any better over the but still a great place for noodles on a budget!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Lawtwle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

So, hadn't been there in a while and was pleased to see that the portion had grown in size and the protein (shrimp) was a good portion too. Its unfortunate that the mall is going through renovations so it looks like they are closed. Avoid the size salad. It was dry and tiny.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paoball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

I went with a group of students, and they were not impressed. The spaghetti and meatballs were bland, and the chicken mac and cheese not much better. It was okay, but nothing to rave about.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sldupuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

Nice bowl of noodles/pasta! Fresh food at a great price! I ordered a Japanese style with tofu and my family had great meat options with thier pasta meals ... one had pork, and one had chicken...we loved the food...and the place is very affordable

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank actjet2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 
College Park, MD
 
College Park, MD
College Park, MD
 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing