We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
708 results
Traveller rating
645
56
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
645
56
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king suite sofa bed pancake maker best westerns separate bedroom pancakes indoor pool fitness room exceeded expectations excellent hotel great place to stay hot tub would definitely stay here again bottled water eastern shore front desk staff free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 708 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Such a great hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The lady at front desk sooo helpful. Brought brochures over to us when she knew we were going into Easton. Had good suggestions on where to eat, etc. Decent breakfast, free (good) coffee and water all day. We visited St. Michaels and Annapolis also. Good base for all areas we wanted to see.We will definitely stay there on our next visit to Chesapeake Bay area!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jokeragain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

My wife and I come down here to ride bikes . We have stayed at many places here in Easton and all we can stay is we really enjoy the Best Western. Its new, spacious, has all the amenities that you need. combined with great service you will enjoy your stay

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Golfdick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Awesome Everything! Décor, staff, comfort/cleanliness. Beautiful covered clean outdoor seating area for smokers. Nice visiting area with other travelers. This does not happen very often. Mostly smokers are treated as second class citizens, snubbed at, and barely provided an ashtray! This BW is 5Star+++, a fan of Anthony M. of Hotel Impossible, Carrie Gefrich

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Harold G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Great accommodations & very courteous staff. Rooms were a good mix of traditional & contemporary...very clean. Hotel manager was awesome...always friendly, even upgraded me to a suite! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jaquetta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

We were in town for the Eagleman Ironman. When we arrived, the staff said they had free ice cream on Friday nights. My kids were sold! Also, they offer complimentary water and goldfish/fruit snacks 24/7. My kids really took advantage of this (sorry!). Breakfast was great, clean and well stocked. They kept milk, yogurt and fruit available all day. Really appreciated the 4:30 am breakfast on race day and the extra protein bars. I forgot my toothbrush and they gave me a new one, along with toothpaste. I did laundry and the facility was immaculate. They even gave me FREE detergent and dryer sheets. The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained, with a small outside deck. The staff was helpful. We had a king suite. Decorated beautifully! The ONLY negative thing I can say is that the pull out bed was not comfortable. The kids did not complain and I did not have to sleep there, so everything was great for me!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews