We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
94
126
120
39
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
126
120
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean front desk would stay here again continental breakfast pleasant stay staff was friendly non smoking the breakfast area microwave pet cereal hairdryer rates bedding diner
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

We were here for 3 nights. Check-in was easy, The attendant friendly and helpful. Breakfast not so much.

The beds were not great, but clean. Chorley wouldn't stay on, kept slipping off and drove us nuts during the night.

The coffee was nasty tasting. Bathrooms clean, great water pressure.

Our phone wouldn't work. And the TV went out. Same guy that brought us extra towels came back to fix/replace then. He was pleasant.

There were simply no accessible electrical outlets in the room. One didn't work at all, so we unplugged the floor lamp to use theworking slot for my husband's CPAP at night. Phones had to be plugged into the outlet in the bathroom.

Even with these issues, the value was good for the money. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 525virginiap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Virginia P,

Thank you so much for bringing to our attention the issues that you encountered with our appliances and the lack of electrical outlet in you room. We take your suggestions to heart and we use them to continuously improve upon our guest
experience. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

I stay at hotels for one night quite often. This one was nice and clean and very comfortable. Will stay here next time i'm in town. The staff was very friendly also! There is also a Dunkin Doughnuts right down the street!!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Mary R,

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2018

I was satisfied with the quality of the room-cleanliness of beddings,floor,bathroom,room heaters,internet connection etc.The room was on the second floor and access was facilitated by a very functional lift.The staff from the front desk to the other sections were professional and courteous.

Room tip: I was on the second floor and it was quiet
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fypwol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

fypwol,

I’m glad to know you had a blissful time with us! Thank you for taking the time to tell us how our staff efforts to provide you a clean and comfortable experience have been successful. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience here at the Days Inn Hagerstown Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews