We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Over Night Get Away!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Laurel
Reviewed 17 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tewandas
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (630)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 630 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Very clean rooms. bk was ok need more of a meat variety hotel staff very nice accomadate my family for our needs we come here many years now such improvement . Rale at front desk very friendly helpful and our checkin was a breeze. Thanks my wife like yur smile! We recommend our family to come also. See you next year

Room Tip: Exterior rooms easy to get to car and just go
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jsmrpccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback.

I will share this with our staff, especially Rell so he can see a guest did appreciate his help and liked his smile

We look forward to your next stay with us next year!!! :)

At Your Service,
Debra Winkowski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Very bad front desk staff - manager was rude and too much attitude
Staff needs more training
Women staff were ok
He definitely needs another job or profession!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 849drs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Good Afternoon,

We appreciate the time you took to write this review on our hotel, we truly appreciate your feedback, we will coach our employees on proper customer service, our guests are important to us, and serving our guests is what we do.

We do hope you will consider staying with us again, and let us show you what we are all about.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

At Your Service,
Debra Winkowski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here it was 15 minutes from metro to get into DC and 30 minutes of Baltimore. Hotel is simple, but clean. Breakfast was fine, nothing bad nor great. No pool, but has a workout room. I had no issues with staff. The area around it didn't have a lot to do, but it was more of a "base of operations" I would stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kenneth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Good Afternoon Kenneth,

Thank you for the time you took to write this review and give us your feedback.

We would love to earn your business and know what we need to do to get that 4-5 star review from you. Our commitment to our guests is important to us.

We do hope to be able to serve you again Kenneth.

At Your Service,
Debra Winkowski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laurel hotels
1.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Laurel
121 reviews
5.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Washington, DC - Laurel
5.1 km away
Fairfield Inn Laurel
Fairfield Inn Laurel
#5 of 16 in Laurel
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Laurel
1.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 16 in Laurel
7 reviews
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade

Address: 9860 Washington Blvd N, Laurel, MD 20723-1930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Laurel
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Laurel
Price Range: RM 218 - RM 359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Laurel
Days Inn & Suites Laurel Hotel Laurel
Days Inn Hotel Laurel
Days Inn Laurel
Laurel Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing