We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
151
194
145
75
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
194
145
75
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfree breakfasttwo queen bedsworkout roomwould stay againnice place to staynice roomdccerealmarylandinns
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Very clean rooms. bk was ok need more of a meat variety hotel staff very nice accomadate my family for our needs we come here many years now such improvement . Rale at front desk very friendly helpful and our checkin was a breeze. Thanks my wife like yur smile! We recommend our family to come also. See you next year

Room Tip: Exterior rooms easy to get to car and just go
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jsmrpccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback.

I will share this with our staff, especially Rell so he can see a guest did appreciate his help and liked his smile

We look forward to your next stay with us next year!!! :)

At Your Service,
Debra Winkowski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Very bad front desk staff - manager was rude and too much attitude
Staff needs more training
Women staff were ok
He definitely needs another job or profession!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 849drs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Good Afternoon,

We appreciate the time you took to write this review on our hotel, we truly appreciate your feedback, we will coach our employees on proper customer service, our guests are important to us, and serving our guests is what we do.

We do hope you will consider staying with us again, and let us show you what we are all about.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

At Your Service,
Debra Winkowski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here it was 15 minutes from metro to get into DC and 30 minutes of Baltimore. Hotel is simple, but clean. Breakfast was fine, nothing bad nor great. No pool, but has a workout room. I had no issues with staff. The area around it didn't have a lot to do, but it was more of a "base of operations" I would stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kenneth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra W, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Laurel Near Fort Meade, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Good Afternoon Kenneth,

Thank you for the time you took to write this review and give us your feedback.

We would love to earn your business and know what we need to do to get that 4-5 star review from you. Our commitment to our guests is important to us.

We do hope to be able to serve you again Kenneth.

At Your Service,
Debra Winkowski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews