We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun in a charming setting!

Wonderful stories in a beautiful setting. Dee Dee was very knowledgeable on local history and I... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Anita F
,
West Falls Church, Virginia
via mobile
Pocomoke ghost tour

We went to the Pocomoke Ghost walk last night and DeeDee our storyteller and guide took us on quite... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Fisk331
Read all 906 reviews
  
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveller rating
748
89
34
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
748
89
34
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide ocean city local lore great tour story telling interesting stories st michaels eastern shore highly recommend this tour fun night history lesson walking tour a lot of fun princess anne spooky cambridge md
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 906 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2019

I love the ghost walks. They are fun and informative. I learn so many interesting facts about the areas and history.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tracey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Our guide was very informative and fun. There was quite a lot of distance covered in the town of St. Michael's but we had opportunities to stop and pace ourselves and had many laughs ...and other sensations (?) along the way.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank redviking248
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2019

Awesome. we actually got pictures of spirits. This was my husband's first time going and he was so impressed. we will definitely do it again

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Explorer54393370992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

We live in Snow Hill, so it was nice to have a night out together where we could do more than just go out to eat and not have to drive. A fun and spooky way to explore our town!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Trek08331412658
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2019

8 of us went on this walk, ranging from age 10 to 50. We ALL had so much fun, it was a cool way to learn about a new town and our guide was so cool! It was a very laid back tour, interactive with tons to see and talk about.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Connector03238016111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews