We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Neat atmosphere, will be back to experience more!”
Review of Gina's Cantina

Gina's Cantina
Ranked #6 of 29 Restaurants in Millersville
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

My sister and I stopped in for a quick drink with some chips and guacamole. For my first I was pleasantly surprised! The chips were yummy and warm and definitely better than the traditional harder ones at other Mexican restaurants. Great Black raspberry margarita as was the traditional flavor. They only serve on the rocks-no frozen. I look forward to going back to try the entrees.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Simply walking in, makes me SMILE!
GREAT FOOD!
PHENOMENAL STAFF!
The Avacado chicken boat is to die for.
Margaritas are a recipe well kept.
Who cant make a good taco?
Here, they're EXCEPTIONAL tacos!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Becky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

The limited menu does not disappoint as they serve some of the tastiest, most delicious food on the planet! I would go back again and again (and again) for the avocado chicken bowl.
The kids raved the various quesadillas and my better half fell in love with the chimichangas.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Garyonwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Staff is super friendly!! The food is GOOD and prices are reasonable for what you get. It's definitely TexMex and they really do make you feel comfortable. Now don't expect over the top food from here. But just sit back and enjoy the hole in the wall eccentric atmosphere. It has its charm and I love it.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Heather J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Good food and service! Great flavors! Really nice atmosphere! We had a good time close to home. Great parking an close to major highways!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Dave V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gina's Cantina also viewed

Millersville, MD
 
Millersville, MD
 
Millersville, MD
Millersville, MD
 

Been to Gina's Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing