We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Motel
Nearby Hotels
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$219
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Hotel & Suites(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Commander Hotel(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princess Royale Resort(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Spinnaker(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Francis Scott Key Family Resort(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$237
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
48
36
12
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
36
12
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslabor day weekendwithin walking distanceplace to staycollege kidsexcellent locationpleasant staymdboardwalkhousekeeper
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2011

Oc,MD hotels can be very expensive for the "old" quality it provides. Love Oc,MD but I think they overprice the hotels. My husband and I stayed in Executive Motel for 3 days in July and its perfect location (block from the beach) few blocks from fun places like Secrets. My husband and I dont stay in the hotel room much but to shower and sleep so we spend least on the hotel and most on going out and activities. If you want a clean room, friendly service, great location, and youre not high maintnence, this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MonikaFabianska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

We wanted to spend a couple of days at the beach and not spend a lot on the room but wanted a clean and decent place. The Executive Motel was absolutely perfect! The rate is very inexpensive and the location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious with 2 double beds, a large sized fridge and a microwave. The A/C was really kicking and it would get so cold in the room that we often had to turn the temp down. The water pressure was the strongest that I have ever had. The internet service was excellent- you just ask them for the code to connect to their wi-fi. The walls and the doors are very thick and almost sound proof. Saw mostly families staying there and most of them seemed to know the manager Jeannie very well and appeared to be yearly guests. Jeannie is the sweetest and most helpful person - you can tell she genuinely cares about every person who checks in and wants you to enjoy and have a pleasant stay. Daily maid service was a plus. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a clean and simple room to stay in with all working appliances and the basic things you need to comfortably enjoy a few days at the beach :) Great job Executive Motel- keep up the good work in maintaining your rooms!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gracemore7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

The rooms were clean, and the staff was very nice. The pool is very clean, but a little small, but it did the trick for my kids. The 1st night we stayed there was a fight and alot of chaos. It was nice cause it was a block from the beach and a few streets to the board walk. The last 2 nights we stayed there were partiers below our room, and it was very loud. I probably won't ever stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MMiller02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Motel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. LocatEd just blocks from the boardwalk and one block from the beach. Great price! Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sboop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

Stayed here last year and had a very good experience. This year eas a desaster since the first night there was a fightb that left a room trashed and blood splattered cars. The next night you have ten people partying loudly till five in the morning. Asked the front desk and was told the have a sleep in and this is how this hotel has been. If you have kids like me this is not the hotel for you. We liked the location since it is right across the street from Jolly Rogers and on thirteeth street but is not condictive for a family vaction

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank okelly2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews