We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$349
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$349
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Destinia.com
US$364
US$300
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
PricelineUS$349
WyndhamUS$349
ZenHotels.comUS$364
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
517
247
105
43
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
517
247
105
43
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a pet friendly hotel off season great stay clean rooms pets dion balcony boardwalk md ocean summer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2021

We asked for a portable crib and extra blankets and they provided everything that we needed. We stayed in thw deluxe 2-queen bed room. The stay was comfortable. The room was big enough for the family.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank naty202105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocean City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Thank you for the perfect score! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021

We were very happy to find a dog-friendly hotel and only a block from the beach. The first night we reported our room had an ant issue and a broken chair on the balcony to the front desk clerk. The chair wasn't replaced and we were offered Raid for the ants instead of a new room. We do not want chemicals around our dog nor do we want to breathe chemicals so we declined the offer. The water pressure in the shower was very poor. However the overall cleanliness was satisfactory.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BGR8FUL365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocean City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

We are sorry about your issues during your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed our location and cleanliness. We thank you for your feedback as we will do our best to correct these issues that you have listed above. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Good sized room, good location. Balcony - we could see a little beach and ocean from ours. Clean, friendly staff. Plenty of parking in open or under building. Free breakfast everyday. Pets allowed for a small fee. Any size pet - a plus for us as our dog is big. However they are not allowed on beach or boards after 4/30. Small artificial green turf area for a pet potty - gets kind of crowded on the weekend. Out dog wasn't impressed with it. You need to clean up after your pet, bags available of you don't have any. There is a fitness center upstairs, a small arcade with a few games for kids, a pool in season (outdoor). There are seating areas and vending machines and a guest laundry available as well. Even with all the dogs we didn't notice any yukky smells or anything. Just cross one street (Baltimore Ave) and beach is down the block. Walking distance to several restaurants and the boardwalk too. No housekeeping during stay due to Covid but if you need anything, ie toilet tissue, towels, etc, just ask and they are very accommodating. We rarely have housekeeping when staying in a hotel anyway so not an issue for us. Overall good stay, would recommend LaQuinta.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank memag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocean City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback as it helps us to improve our facilities. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

The location was great restaurants near bye and beach is only a block away. The surrounding very cleaned. Pet friendly hotel. I was able to bring my 5 dogs and the suite was spacious for me and my furbabies.

I will return to this hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shinese2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocean City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2021

Thank you for the high score! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

The La Quinta in OC had beautiful, clean rooms and very friendly staff! Tom, Jen, and Adele were wonderful! They had so much food for their complimentary breakfast which was delicious as well. Very very satisfied with my stay here! Would 100% recommend.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephhhhsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ocean City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thank you so much! We will definitely let them know in our next staff meeting! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews