We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$85
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$159
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
125
88
41
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
125
88
41
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutback steakhousefront deskocean citygreat stopnewer propertybathroom wallroom was cleanstayed for one nightking roomnice propertyfitness centerother hotelsparking lotwould stay here againbusiness tripgeneral managerrestaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2012

My family and I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. We have family in the area and when we need to stay at a hotel we stay here or at the Residence Inn nearby. This hotel is a little better on the wallet compared to Residence but you also do not get the breakfast included! The hotel itself is clean and comfortable and our dealings with the staff have always been very positive! We had a small mix-up on our room on one visit and the staff was vey helpful in getting it straightened out. They also gave us a coupon for the breakfast for our trouble! I look forward to future stays at this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank go11denny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Was pleasantly surprised to get this hotel through Priceline. This place is a GREAT 3-star! There are no negatives. Plus the local area has EVERYTHING & much is within walking distance.

Room Tip: No big deal, but we liked our top-floor room.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wboehmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

This is where I stay everytime I am in Maryland! The staff is excellent. The rooms are always great, and my requests are always met. I wouldnt stay anywhere else in the area!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KateOCTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2011

Overnight stay. Booked through Priceline. Pleasant, clean hotel. Decor was modern and appropriate. Sit down and fast food restaurants and retailers within walking distance. (i.e. Outback, Applebee's, IHOP, Kohl's, Walmart, Sams Club)

Room Tip: No tip. Our room was clean, well-decorated, and inviting.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LuckieL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2011

A very well run and attentive staff makes all the difference in this pleasant business hotel. Clean and modern with the typical Courtyard apeal. Located of in a strip mall you will find three restaurants in walking distance.

Room Tip: The rooms in the back overlook a country field with a white picket fence which makes you feel like living in the country despite being off a major highway inside a strip mall.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AxelEpple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews