We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$159
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$159
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
82
30
34
37
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
30
34
37
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay extra specialpleasurable experienceroom was cleanconvenient locationvery nice hotelupkeeprouterefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Disappointed in the quality of this Best Western, I don't know if this is a new acquisition but the rooms were underwhelming, the one advertised on the website must have been from a different BW. The bed fell apart, literally off the frame, the carpets were filthy, and there was a power outage. Breakfast was your standard continental style. Not worth the price paid.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 816tanyaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

I am loyal to this hotel because it has been good to me. The housekeeper always takes care of me and the front desk manager always makes sure I get the room I need. It's always tidy and the place is updating. Breakfast is great and the man that runs it is just an awesome person

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank carpediem311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

It was a great stay there are some old things that they are replacing so it is stuff outside but inside the rooms is modern. And the staff was nice enough to get me into a room that was all new thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank french2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit P, General Manager at Best Western Salisbury Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We do apologize for the breakfast not meeting your expectation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

I like to stay at this hotel and it is reliable staff and service whenever i stay here it is clean and has all i need. They help me with special requests and they are improving the aging property to make it even better!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shakebratten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit P, General Manager at Best Western Salisbury Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff was reliable and service met your standards. We hope you will return and visit with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

The first room we were offered had a terrible odor. It was located on the second floor and the steps were falling apart. We were given another room in a different part of the hotel and the concrete was broken in many areas. We were told they are doing renovations, my husband said they should be careful because if someone gets hurt they will be sued. Only one person was at the desk, it was not late. The door was locked and it said they were taking care of another customer and would return shortly it was freezing.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fancyfeet48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit P, General Manager at Best Western Salisbury Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

We apologize for the unfortunate experience you encountered during your stay. I will be speaking with housekeeping staff concerning the smell in the room . We are undergoing renovations at this time. We will also be speaking with the front desk staff sometimes they have to check on other guest or take them items that they may need. Hope if you come back this way you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews