We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grandchilds Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Salisbury
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 June 2017

We went to Saisbury to witness our granddaughters college graduation. Our room was typical Hampton which is great and we were especially impressed with the breakfast service. More food than I have seen at any other Hampton and I have visited many of them! They also had two service people there to make sure everything was taken care of. Staff was very nice.

Room Tip: Stay away from the rooms with vent fans in the bathroom which you can not turn off
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank glendalemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (770)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Salisbury
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 770 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2017

This hotel needs to be updated. Bathrooms are old, tile dirty and broken, rooms are musky and beds were not comfortable. Staff was hit or miss. Some were friendly but others were not. Kids were looking forward to pool and game area but arcade games were broken, pool sticks with no tips...etc..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

We had a wonderful time on our vacation and since the hotel was so good that made it even better. Would definitely recommend it. It was a good location for the sites that we visited. You have a nice place.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melody13452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

This Hampton Inn is a nicely located facility with great service and lots of opportunity for local day trips. There is a great little zoo, excellent shopping, and a pleasant little town for strolling and dining.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rorym482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Don't stay here, trust me on this. The management will overcharge you and not refund you until after you complain or days after you checkout. The rooms are old, dirty, shower curtain was falling down, noisy light in the bathroom, the keys don't work every time you come back to the hotel. There were long black hairs all over the bathroom and carpet so sticky you can't walk on it without shoes on. Worst Hampton Inn I've ever stayed at, hands down.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank N8871MGgaryf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Salisbury
5.3 km away
Sleep Inn Salisbury
Sleep Inn Salisbury
#1 of 14 in Salisbury
444 reviews
5.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salisbury
1.0 km away
Courtyard Salisbury
Courtyard Salisbury
#4 of 14 in Salisbury
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury
10.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Salisbury/Fruitland
5.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salisbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Salisbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Salisbury

Address: 121 East Naylor Mill Road, Salisbury, MD 21804-2100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Salisbury
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Salisbury
#2 Business Hotel in Salisbury
Price Range: RM415 - RM1,002 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Salisbury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn Salisbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Salisbury Hotel Salisbury
Salisbury Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing