We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Better Pizza Choices in Town”
Review of Moto Pizza

Moto Pizza
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The pizza and subs are very good. They also have good cannoli. It's a thin crust pizza, but not quite NY Style thin crust. It's grown on me as I've visited a few times. They seem to use quality ingredients and I've never been disappointed.

Good service. Good Value. Easy parking.

Mostly a take out spot. There are a few small tables and seats for eating in.

They've opened a cafe across the parking lot with coffee, cannoli, pastry and such.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Awesome pizza!! Been there a few times and it's delicious Everytime. Great if you want to just seeing in for a slice to go too!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank BeautyandBeast1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Really nice crust great chew on the edges and thin in the middle all very freshly done. Very unique combinations with the specialty pies as well. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Thmack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

On a Monday night we ordered a Greek salad and margarita pizza from Moto. I have been there a few times mostly for salads which are very nicely done. The pizza was a dissappointing. The crust and sauce is good ....it was mostly the fresh mozzarella cheese was cut too thin which greatly took away from the taste, which was unfortunate. We usually order pizza from the brown jug which was closed on Monday..... they ratio the sauce and mozzarella perfectly which in itself makes all the difference if the diner is looking for an authentic margarita.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank waterviews2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Moto offers a varied menu with a twist on traditional pizza. The margherita pizza is the best I’ve ever had. All their ingredients are fresh & flavorful, including their homemade dough which is cooked to perfection~thin, crisp, delicious. Friendly staff, excellent customer service, and pizza is always ready when I arrive. It’s really good~highly recommend you try it :)

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Z2666AFpaulam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moto Pizza also viewed

 
East Sandwich, Sandwich
East Sandwich, Sandwich
 

Been to Moto Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing