We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
143
170
115
60
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
170
115
60
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool front desk staff cape cod hot tub first floor tennis courts upon check the room was nice an older property donuts national seashore coast guard beach coffee maker sitting area bike path two double beds central location
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I have stayed here 3 times...clean rooms, good service but fells very 1960. We stayed once in December the night before we bought our house on the cape and wereally give a free breakfast which was very good. Pool needs a major overhaul and they removed the hot tub!

Room Tip: Rooms by the pool are noisy I season
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Elaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

"Elaine L",

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We did remove the hot tub last year and it will not be coming back.
We are undergoing a major renovation starting right after Columbus Day Weekend.
Thank you for being a loyal customer of ours and we hope to be able to continue to welcome you back!

Kindly,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

This conveniently located hotel is central to Cape Cod attractions. The staff is friendly, the rooms are large and comfortable, but the hotel is a bit tired. Wall to wall carpet that is dated, popcorn ceilings and minor cosmetic issues. Worth a stay if you're looking for a budget-minded hotel on the Cape

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dwightcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

"Dwightcr",

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed the area and found our staff friendly. We are going to be undergoing a major renovation starting this October through the winter. We hope you are able to return to see all the changes that have been made.

Best Regards,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Having visited relatives in Wellfleet Cape Cod the previous year, we were looking for an improvement on last year's booking. This was a step in the right direction.

Four Points by Sheraton is well located for getting around the Cape. Eastham and nearby Orleans have plenty of amenities and expansive beaches are nearby.

We saw little of the staff but when we DoD they were pleasant and helpful. We asked for a quiet room and we got it.

There was ample parking and you could usually park close to your room. Breakfast was adequate but nothing to get excited about;better local options existed.

Our room was good value for money. It was standard fare for this level. Beds were comfortable and all other facilities were decent enough. An odd,unusual feature was the balcony which looked onto the hotel's interior- indoor pool and seating area.

Overall,this is a good base for a short stay to visit relatives or explore the local area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Christopher e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

"Christopher e",
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We do also have rooms away from our indoor pool as well if that is something you prefer. We hope you are able to visit us again to explore the Cape some more and especially to enjoy our major renovation that we will be doing starting in October. Thank you for staying with us.

Best Regards,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Good reception, with comfortable room overlooking the pool. All very clean, but needs a lot of maintenance. Ate an evening meal and breakfast here, both very good. Staff were attentive to all your needs and we enjoyed our stay. Price is comparable for the area, which was very nice. Would recommend if you get a good deal.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OntarioTaffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. We are glad you enjoyed our staff. We will be starting a major renovation this October that will cover the entire hotel. We hope you will come back to see all the exciting updates.

Kindly,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

This is a very good hotel, you have a lot of facilities, nice pool and an excellent breakfast, the rooms are pretty new. The people there are amazing too, so kind! If you go to cape cod, go this place...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JeysonTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

"JeysonTrip",

Wow! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our hotel.
We will be adding even more to enjoy this fall with a complete renovation.
We hope you will be able to come back next year and see the changes.

Best Regards,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews