We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beds snd pillows need upgrade”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Eastham
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We were here for two nights, and sorry to say, it's time for some TLC at this location. The bed was awful, super lumpy and it felt like you were sleeping on marbles, literally. The pillows were the same, flat and lumpy.


Generally speaking, this location needs some serious TLC, especially in the restaurant. The buffet was neglected and not replenished in a timely manner. The service was good, but ya, that buffet was sad and not up to the Sheraton standards we are used to as preferred guests. We didn't even bother going the second day, even though it was a free offer.

For reference: This hotel has an outdoor and indoor pool, a basketball court, a tennis court and an on site restaurant.

As a general comment.... if you're walking down a hotel hallway, please be quiet. Not all people are on the same time zone as you....

Room Tip: Get a room that faces the outside, not the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zorka3500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

"Zorka3500",

I am sorry to see you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us.
We have just started preparing for our major renovation taking place through the winter until the Spring. This will touch on the items you mentioned. I am surprised to hear about breakfast and will be sure to pass this information along to the correct departments. We hope you will try us again. We appreciate your feedback.

Best Regards,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 477 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017

I have stayed here 3 times...clean rooms, good service but fells very 1960. We stayed once in December the night before we bought our house on the cape and wereally give a free breakfast which was very good. Pool needs a major overhaul and they removed the hot tub!

Room Tip: Rooms by the pool are noisy I season
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

"Elaine L",

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We did remove the hot tub last year and it will not be coming back.
We are undergoing a major renovation starting right after Columbus Day Weekend.
Thank you for being a loyal customer of ours and we hope to be able to continue to welcome you back!

Kindly,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

This conveniently located hotel is central to Cape Cod attractions. The staff is friendly, the rooms are large and comfortable, but the hotel is a bit tired. Wall to wall carpet that is dated, popcorn ceilings and minor cosmetic issues. Worth a stay if you're looking for a budget-minded hotel on the Cape

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dwightcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

"Dwightcr",

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed the area and found our staff friendly. We are going to be undergoing a major renovation starting this October through the winter. We hope you are able to return to see all the changes that have been made.

Best Regards,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Having visited relatives in Wellfleet Cape Cod the previous year, we were looking for an improvement on last year's booking. This was a step in the right direction.

Four Points by Sheraton is well located for getting around the Cape. Eastham and nearby Orleans have plenty of amenities and expansive beaches are nearby.

We saw little of the staff but when we DoD they were pleasant and helpful. We asked for a quiet room and we got it.

There was ample parking and you could usually park close to your room. Breakfast was adequate but nothing to get excited about;better local options existed.

Our room was good value for money. It was standard fare for this level. Beds were comfortable and all other facilities were decent enough. An odd,unusual feature was the balcony which looked onto the hotel's interior- indoor pool and seating area.

Overall,this is a good base for a short stay to visit relatives or explore the local area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Christopher e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

"Christopher e",
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We do also have rooms away from our indoor pool as well if that is something you prefer. We hope you are able to visit us again to explore the Cape some more and especially to enjoy our major renovation that we will be doing starting in October. Thank you for staying with us.

Best Regards,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Good reception, with comfortable room overlooking the pool. All very clean, but needs a lot of maintenance. Ate an evening meal and breakfast here, both very good. Staff were attentive to all your needs and we enjoyed our stay. Price is comparable for the area, which was very nice. Would recommend if you get a good deal.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OntarioTaffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. We are glad you enjoyed our staff. We will be starting a major renovation this October that will cover the entire hotel. We hope you will come back to see all the exciting updates.

Kindly,
Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
31 km away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,275 reviews
18.9 km away
Chatham Inn At 359 Main
32.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
31.4 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
9.9 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Price Range: RM455 - RM1,299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing