We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$139
US$122
View deal
SAVE US$17
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Priceline
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$122
FindHotelUS$122
eDreamsUS$139
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
192
111
57
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
192
111
57
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancake maker nice breakfast bedford area complimentary breakfast front desk staff wedding convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2021

I can't say enough good things about the concierge. She was courteous and very helpful throughout my stay. The room and all were fine. The only issue was that the walls were quite thin and I could hear neighbors occasionally and kids in the hall. I think that's to be expected at most hotels.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GibsonJ78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2020

I have recently been taking frequent trips to Fairhaven from New Jersey to visit family. We initially chose the Seaport Inn because it was nearby and a great value... We now select it every single time we visit because of the staff and cleanliness! The gentlemen in the evening at front desk remembered us just after one visit!!! He was so great we gave him a Thanksgiving gift. I recommend this hotel if you need a clean quiet spot with excellent service.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CelinesO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2020

I work for blue harvest right down the road so when I’m in I often stay here I first chose it for convenience but ended up really liking it they rooms are very nice and they do have a pool and hot tub even though it’s closed right now. It’s in the water and has a great restaurant attached with great food awesome in summer time when the outdoor bar is open. Overall it’s a great place to stay

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank justinpuggs8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2020

My husband and I stay here every year on our anniversary. Regardless of the night of the week. They have always remembered us and always have a little sweetheart package ready in our room. The pool is amazing. The restaurant is fantastic! It is also a fabulous place to get married! Stephanie our wedding coordinator was amazing!!

We literally live in the same town The Seaport is, but we are always willing to pay for that little get away! Price is always great too!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tammygE6987II
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff. Free and easy parking. Nice location. Microwave and good-sized fridge in room. Dog friendly. Didn't use this pool this time but we did a few years ago. Back then it was clean and good temp. A great value!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews