We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food great service”

Dragon Lite Restaurant
Ranked #53 of 214 Restaurants in Hyannis
Price range: US$0 - US$12
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Staff were helpful, friendly and welcoming. Food was freshly cooked and was delicious. Chicken chow mein is my regular choice for Chinese food and it was really tasty although the portion size was too much for me.
The restaurant had a nice atmosphere and we would definitely eat there again.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank alimu23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Don't like to criticize, so let me just say I'm still looking for good Chinese food takeout in Hyannis area

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We had appetizers and found this restaurant's food fresh and very flavorful. We tried the House Won Ton Soup for Two and were delighted with its fresh bok choy, pea pods, carrots, and protein. Admirable egg rolls! Delicious crab rangoons!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bella14u2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We ate at this restaurant for sushi and Moo goo gai pan. Everything was fresh and delicious. Even had leftover pork fried rice to take back to camper.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PenelopeJ186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Extensive menu and tasty Chinese food. Price was also very reasonable. Service was fast and owners were extremely friendly.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank RoadTripOMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dragon Lite Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Dragon Lite Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing