We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$271
US$194
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Harbor House Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$204
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Codder Resort & Spa(Hyannis)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaCoast Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$257
US$235
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Ocean Manor(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
233
273
88
29
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
273
88
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastgreat locationindoor poolyogurtcape codthird floormain stno elevatorroom was cleanhot tubboiled eggswithin walking distancesmall balconyjfk museumshops and restaurantsnantucket ferrytwo night stay
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

when we arrived we were very tired from getting up so early for the plane ride but when we got to the hotel we were greated by Cliff and he grabbed our bags before we new what was going on. what a big help he was to us. all the people that work their were terrific. when we were ready to leave i told them we wouldnt be their in time for breakfast for we ahd to leave so early. Cliff said thats ok we will pack you up what you want the night before. Patrick helped us with that. what a very courtous place to stay and while their we got a great nights sleep. would recommend this place to every one. we will come back again

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bon212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Started staying here about 25 years ago and took a ten year leave.Just came back on yesterday and had an outstanding time at the Hyannis Travel Inn.I remember why we had stayed here,great staff,breakfast,pool,hot tub,and location.After shopping at five Christmas Tree Stores we went back to relax in the indoor pool and hot tub.We were able to walk to the restaurant(s) and take in the JFK Museum.After dinner went back to relax in the hot tub.After a night spent in our spacious and comfortable room we had a great breakfast around the pool.The staff can not do enough for you.

Room Tip: Had various rooms in our many stays,never had a bad one.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joeball296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Check in was quick. Patrick was really helpful in fulfilling our request for a top floor room with an opening balcony. The room was a little bit tired, but fine and spacious and had everything we needed. Good TV. Two double beds, with reading lamps above. Plenty of storage space, though one drawer had a spooky habit of opening on its own. :/
It was cleaned well every day and towels replaced. Breakfast was good, coffee and juice, quite a selection of fresh waffles, bagels, pastries, muffins as well as cereals, toast and jam, even some eggs and porridge. you could have it to go in a takeout cup/box if you wanted. Only thing is, I would have preferred proper plates and cutlery instead of disposable, but that’s just me. Plenty of tables around the pool and even a few outside for those nice sunny mornings.
The staff are really helpful and offered good tips, directions and discounts on ferries to the islands. Patrick went to great lengths to find us a restaurant when we fancied Lasagne one night, so we can recommend Di Palma at Yarmouth, just a 5 minute drive away. Cliff was brilliant with great advice on our drive/train to Boston for a day, which we really enjoyed. Unfortunately we landed ourselves a parking violation that day, but again Cliff was great at advising us where to buy a money order, helped us fill it out and even mailed it for us., Thanks for that Cliff. :)
We didn’t swim in the indoor pool (outdoor closed at it was October) but it looked ok. The car park was well lit and we always found a space.
Overall a great end to our trip to New Hampshire and Massachusetts. Would highly recommend for a value for money stay.

Room Tip: some rooms have private balconies.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank figgibumbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. We wanted to visit Nantucket and hotels there were at least $400 a night so we decided to take a ferry in for the day instead. This hotel was an easy walk to the ferry and it had a nice pool. The room was run down and small, but it was clean and adequate for our needs. There was a small balcony overlooking a parking area. The railings were a bit wobbly. Also it did not appear to be handicap accessible. On the upside the staff was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elizabeth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We loved this place! Great location, pretty close to bus station and city centre, with plenty of shops and restaurants and shops nearby. Great, spacious room, awesome breakfast and the staff is amazing. 5 stars!

Room Tip: I think all rooms are good, in my opinion.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carlos_Gonzalez2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews