We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SeaCoast Inn
Nearby Hotels
Cape Codder Resort & Spa(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$299
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Cape Cod Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$269
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$253
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyannis Travel Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyannis Harbor Hotel(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyannis Inn(Hyannis)
US$203
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Simmons Homestead Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor In Hotel(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,285)
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveller rating
1,100
140
31
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,100
140
31
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea coastmartha's vineyardcape codmain streetdonutsferry ticketswasher and dryerbeach towelscontinental breakfastpositive reviewsshort walksmall kitcheneach morninglocation is greatjfk museumhard boiled eggsyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
764 - 769 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2010

My wife and I just checked out of the Sea Coast Inn prior to our return to the UK.
We can only endorse all the other positive comments about this place.
The room was spotless and the owners were superb. We arrived tired after a long drive from Bar Harbor, Maine and first surprise, as a treat Coffee and Muffins were brought up to our room.! The room was more like an efficiency apartment with a microwave and a small stove. The harbor and ferries are two minutes away, also a number of restaurants and a well stocked Hess convenience store. We were also given suggestions on points of interest, along with GPS coordinates. Superb!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stuart4884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2010

The Hotel Mangers were excellent at providing guidance on activities in the area. THey took our situation into consideration. My fiance ad I arrive with our road bikes ready ride all over cape cod. THey situated us on the bottom floor so we could safely store our bikes. Unfortunately I pulled my back on some luggage earlier on my flight and had to adjust my plans. Heart wrenching as it was I still enjoyed my stay. THe room was quiet very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great location in Hyannis with everything within walking distance. I eventually got out to Orleans on the Rail trail using a recommended route Terry suggested. It was beautiful. When I got back in from our late evening birthday meal I was surprised to find a small gift on our coffee table. That touch was totally unexpected.Lots of charm here. I am looking forward to returning someday.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Urbajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2010

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel at home , offered advice on the best places to go. The room was extremely clean and very well equipped. For me the bed wasn't the most comfortable (but that is just me being fussy). The hotel is very well positioned , about five minute walk from the harbour. This is an area we will visit again, and this is definitely the hotel we'll be going to.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandar01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2010

We were traveling and decided to stay at the Seacoast Inn after reading the reviews on tripadvisor. What a great choice! Terry and Al were wonderful hosts. They asked about our plans while in the area and gave us maps of the areas we planned to tour. They told us what not to miss and gave us directions, helped us determine which ferry we should take to Martha's Vineyard and even sold us discount tickets. When traveling, my husband and I like to experience the local flavor instead of staying at another cookie cutter hotel. We could not have been happier with our choice. The Inn is immaculate and the continental breakfast is wonderful. If you are in a hurry, they will even pack it up for you to go. You cannot go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovelocalflavor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2010

if after reading all prior reviews you are still not convinced about the inn there is not too much that i can add. terry and al are two of the nicest people that care a great deal about their guests. the rooms are immaculate and very clean, the continental breakfast is wonderful and the location is great. to sum it up-this is the best inn. thanks al and terry for a wonderful time . bob &marilyn

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobmarilyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews