We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$279
US$261
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Codder Resort & Spa(Hyannis)
Free cancellation until 31/07
US$326
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Harbor House Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaCoast Inn(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Ocean Manor(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
US$202
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$277
US$253
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyannis Harbor Hotel(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$215
US$201
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
85
49
21
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
49
21
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality inncodmr patelbreakfast choices were excellentnice hot breakfastjob guysrestful sleepwater pressure in showera pet friendly hotelclean well appointed roomsextensive renovationshandicap roomhotel facilitiesgreat place to staylaundry roomlarge tvfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Easy to find, get a room on the top floor as the lower floor has glass doors that open directly onto the parking lot. Feels safe, lots of parking. If you have a BW gift card, call the number on the back before your trip to make sure it is active.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Morgain B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Thank you for your review. This is a very safe, centrally located area on Cape Cod. We love our Best Western members, thanks for your loyalty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We had to stay at this hotel due to winter storm. Hotel is right of to the route 6 and close to downtown Hyannis. Staff was very helpful and professional. Guest rooms, fitness center, Sauna, hot tub and swimming pool was well maintained. We had excellent breakfast next morning, they had pancake machine, which i have never seen before, eggs, sausage, cereal, breads, pastry, oatmeal and lots of toppings. juice and many more items. For the price we paid, we felt it was well worth it. We will definitely come here next time.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank willigrant25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We try very hard to satisfy our guests' breakfast needs and are happy that you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

We had an excellent stay at this Cape Cod Hotel. The staff is very friendly, and accommodating. The hotel is pretty close to Island Ferry and local shops and restaurants. We had excellent night sleep without any disturbance. The room was very clean with plenty of space to move around. Continental breakfast offered was outstanding and had plenty of choices. Excellent stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellancolle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

We really appreciate your wonderful review! Our hotel is centrally located for easy access to the multiple attractions here on the Cape and out staff is available to answer any questions our guests have regarding Cape Cod. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

We usually stay at Holiday Inn down the street, but they were close for renovation, so we decided to try Best Western. From the time we checked in to checked out we had wonderful experience. It is very quite, probably because of winter. The rooms were super clean and comfortable. The continental Breakfast was excellent with lots of options. Kids loved the large indoor pool. Good job guys.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jennjess252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Thank you! And thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our indoor pool is quite popular, 82 degrees with a jacuzzi and sauna. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

For the price this is a great place to relax when on the cape. Quiet rooms and friendly staff. Rooms are nice and clean. Bed is comfortable, plenty of parking. Easy access and good location to surrounding shops

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chrissP7502SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here at Best Western, Cape Cod. We are right off Route 6, exit 6 and I agree: we are in a great location to access all the fun places here on Cape Cod. We look forward to seeing you again, soon!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews