We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$189
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Leominster(Leominster)
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2015

I have stayed here a couple of times recently and it has been a welcome retreat after working. Have stayed in the same room both times and Jack and Charlotte treat me like family now. The room is secure, clean, and cozy. The AC is quiet, but sufficient to shield the bit of road noise. Breakfast has been excellent both times! Fruit, muffins, eggs/omelet cooked to your preference. Perfectly meets my needs - quaint, clean, and affordable. Will proudly bring friends/family here when/if needed.

Near Walden Pond, Lexington & Concord. Also close to Solomon Pond Mall and several area Orchards.

Room Tip: I like room 8 - it has an entrance from within the Inn as well as an entrance from the parking lot. It also has a nice jetted bathtub.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights. Charlotte and Jack are lovely, engaging hosts and are very knowledgable about the area. They did everything possible to make us feel at home. We were grateful that they lets us use, for a reasonable fee, the dining room and large, well-equipped kitchen to host a brunch for 35 people. The bedrooms are clean, towels are changed daily and the room was perfect for our needs. The flowers and shrubbery around the inn are beautiful and there is plenty of parking.
They prepare a very nice full breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KOngy78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We recently stayed at the College Town Inn and were very happy with the accommodation. Our hosts, Jack and Charlotte were very kind and welcoming. They could not have been more hospitable, giving us advice on where to visit in the surrounding area and gave us a wonderful breakfast each morning. The room was also well appointed, clean and modern.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Archimboldo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012

Charlotte & Jack could not have been better hosts. Everyone in our group was extremely satisfied with their room and especially the generous breakfast. We all agreed we'll be looking to stay here again next year.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susann228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

My mother and I were visiting family in the area, and this was the absolute best choice we made!
Was quiet, comfortable and very welcoming. " I feel like the rich and famous" were my mother's words...... Jack and Charlotte were most hospitable and delightful to talk with.... Can't say enough good things about College Town Inn and CERTAINLY will reccommend to anyone for a most pleasurable stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews