We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yankee Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$418
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Lenox Berkshires(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Gables Inn(Lenox)
US$390
US$320
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Hills Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$379
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apple Tree Inn(Lenox)(Great Value!)
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$685
US$628
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cornell Inn Lenox(Lenox)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
47
7
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
7
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkhome away from homefull bathquicheyogurtkeurig typeyoga teacher traininglovely porchroom was clean and comfortablekripalu centerother guestsenjoyed our staywithin walking distancewagonmerrittconcerttanglewood
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

We spent one night in this cozy and comfortable B&B. It was clean and very accessible. The breakfast was plentiful and offered most things you'd want, coffee, cereal, fruit, bagels and yogurt.

Very quite and peaceful.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank EpicSlacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Dalija, the innkeeper, is warm and lovely. The inn is cozy, quiet, and comfortable. I stayed for two days as a single traveler (in the area for business) and had an ideal stay. She was kind, accommodating, and responsive. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alexandraplewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

To say we stayed at the Eastgate Bed & Breakfast and it was nice does not say enough about what a pleasant and complete stay we had at Dalija's warm and inviting B & B.
Beginning with our beautiful room complete with a queen size bed, flat screen tv and full bath. We were greeted with yummy brownies upon our arrival. Dalija is wonderful at providing every want or need you might have!

Just to know that the Eastgate Bed & Breakfast is just minutes walk to the Tanglewood concert venue is enough reason for us to want to visit again and again. Not to mention Dalija's delicious wild blackberry pancakes and sausage quiche (her secret recipe)!

You won't be disappointed! Thanks so much Dalija. Can't wait to catch up with you at our next visit!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

If you're attending Tanglewood events or just roaming around the Berkshires, this is the place to stay! A genuine home away from home. The innkeeper Dalija is friendly and attentive to our needs. This was my 3 kids first B&B experience, and it was love at first sight for them in the King-size bedroom on the first floor! We got an extra small cot for my youngest. We didn't need the a/c in the cool evening. The bathroom was spacious and immaculately clean. The wifi in the parlor worked fine. As a special treat, Dalija made a fire in the backyard for the kids to roast marshmallows after our evening concert. I also felt very touched to have found a carafe of hot coffee already on the parlor table early in the morning! We avoided bumper to bumper traffic on the last Saturday of the season and enjoyed our walk to and from the Tanglewood concert grounds. I would love to come back and stay with Dalija.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank balchgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Eastgate has all the charm and warmth of a lovely traditional B&B. Dalija, the innkeeper, treats guests like family members. She keeps the B&B immaculately clean. The plumbing works perfectly. The beds are comfortable. The location, almost next door to Tanglewood, is ideal for music lovers and anyone wishing to enjoy the gorgeous Berkshire mountain area.

Room Tip: I enjoyed the splended king room which is the only room on the first floor. Several other rooms are located on the second floor.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Elaine Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews