We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for the price.”
The house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The house
the living room the bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The house
the living room
the bathroom
bedroom1
bedroom2
view from bedroom
living/dinning area
the kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lynn, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jandrwe
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for the price.”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this apartment and had a wonderful experience. We arrived late in the evening and the owner (who lives on the first two floors) was there to greet us. He helped us carry our bags to the third floor apartment and had a bottle of wine as a gift for us. The apartment is on the third floor which is a little bit to get used to but it worked out fine. There are window air conditioning units in the bedrooms and the equipped kitchen so the place stayed cool. The bed linens, towels, hand soap, body wash, towels, dishes and pots and pans are all there. It was conveniently located in Lynn and is close to swampscott. You even get a garage parking spot so you don't have to worry about on street parking. There is an HD tv with cable and wireless Internet service. This was exactly what we were looking for. We are already thinking about when to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montreal
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nancy P
Fairport, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't beat it for the price!”
Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean, safe, private, and close to the beach! It was perfect for family of 4! George was very friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The amenities and closeness to the beach
Liked least: Traffic could be difficult at times
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivy_drago...
Annandale, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 21 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very nice stay here. The owners are very Hospitable. The apartment was Clean and a perfect size for our stay. It had all the ammenidies of home, and It is close to everything we wanted to see while we were there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked that is was so close to everything.
Liked least: The steps...
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desrae S
Kempton Park, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 16 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable, very clean and spacious, had everything in it that was required. The apartment had everything in that was advertised which made self catering a pleasure. A block away from the lovely waterfront where we could take evening walks on the boardwalk. Lovely quiet area. Very safe. Easy access to main road and not far from shops. Garage for our vehicle. The owner went out of his way to make our 8 night stay a most enjoyable holiday. I will certainly recommend this apartment to anyone who would like to spend some time in and around Boston.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and area
Liked least: Steps
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing