We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mostly great”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #1 of 7 Dessert in Natick
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely outside tables - food with flair. Huge portions, reasonable prices. Tip: on salads, get dressing on the side as otherwise they may have been batch-tossed and a little soggy.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank HandAM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Hello. Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2018

Great place for family and friend, it was so much fun to enjoy an evening sipping delicious sangria and appetizers, I did not share my cesar salad with chicken . :)

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aaguilartu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hello. Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your caesar salad with chicken and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Let's face it, The Cheesecake Factory is a chain restaurant much like the others but has a certain...pizzazz to it. You will never walk out thinking you had one of the best meals of your life but you will rarely be disappointed. The huge menu, which is kept fresh with new selections all of the time, combined with the cheery open atmosphere makes for a good experience. The Natick site features friendly and attentive waitstaff and one of Massachusetts' best malls as a backdrop.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BostonERdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Hello. T hank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and we like to think that pizzzazz factors in the mix. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

I can’t tell you how fantastic this place is!!! Never Never have I ever been unhappy with the food, counter people or servers!!! This place has everything you could ever want to eat!! Appetizers are the bomb! Friend Mac and Cheese balls will have you lying on the floor!! Amazing amazing!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Hi Tina, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our menu options and we can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We decided on this restaurant because of their cheesecake. Figured we would only order salad to save room for dessert.
The salads are big and made with extremely fresh veggies. It was so good.
Unfortunately we were to full to order dessert. The ones displayed in the glass case looked so delicious.
The restaurant was clean and the staff was friendly and efficient.
Next time we order dessert first!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 479pattid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Hi Patti, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your dish and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing