We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a good Choice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Boston Norwood/Canton
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Norwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2017

I always stay at a Marriott when traveling for business and this one was no exception. Very clean, staff great and newly renovated which was nice to see. The lady in the Bistro behind the counter was AWESOME - top notch service and was like this with every client. Unfortunately I forget her name but you know who I mean.
You are lucky to have her as part of your team as she made every guest feel comfortable and warm.

The Hostess staff were excellent also,. Since I have a lot of business in Canton, I will be back again.

Keep up the good work.

Cheers

S

Room Tip: I always ask for low floor so I can sit outside if I want to
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ShazFay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

Staff was excellent even short handed, employee called in sick and she was able to handle rush with ease, starbucks, small Bar, conveniently located to major roads. Clean rooms, comfortable bed and Pillows, Quiet

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Staff was polite and professional and good at making us feel welcome. I have no complaints about the accommodations but my business associate said that noises from the hallway were intrusive. My room was around the corner and I only noticed noise twice. It was clean, comfortable and good enough to keep on my short list.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Daytona_Mac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Stayed here for 5 days for work this month and it was kinda shabby. The hotel was probably built in the late 90's and hasn't had a makeover since. It is not that it's dirty or nasty, it is just a little shabby that's all. The front desk staff were very pleasant, saying hi and bye with a genuine smile and they were helpful with some batteries that I forgot. If you are in town for the Patriots game, you could do worse. You could probably do better too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkings12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie L, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Norwood/Canton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

mskings12,

Thank you so much for your 5 day stay at Courtyard Boston Norwood and for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor! I appreciate you sharing your positive feedback about your interactions with our Front Desk Team! We have a dedicated team that strives to provide outstanding service to all of our guests!
I'm pleased to share that we will be renovating all of our guest rooms, our lobby and all public areas of the hotel in the next few months! We will be replacing lobby and guest room furniture and featuring a gorgeous new décor package.
I do hope you'll return to experience our beautifully renovated property!

Thank you again for your feedback!

Stephanie Leary, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Our third stay here. A perfect place to stay when going to an Xfinity Center/Great Woods concert, or Patriots game/Patriots Place, which are 6 miles to Patriots Place, 15 miles to Great Woods. Very comfortable; lot of parking, off Route 1 just enough to make it more private. Nice staff, excellent small bistro with Starbucks coffee for breakfast, cocktails, light meals. Comfortable beds. Highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Conseiller99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norwood
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn Boston-Norwood
1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norwood-Boston Area
0.4 km away
The Four Points by Sheraton Norwood Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Boston Norwood/Canton
15.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 7 in Foxboro
125 reviews
6.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston/Canton, MA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Norwood/Canton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Norwood/Canton

Address: 300 River Ridge Dr, Norwood, MA 02062-5058 (Formerly Courtyard Boston Norwood)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Norwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Norwood
Price Range: RM 429 - RM 791 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Norwood/Canton 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The lobby at Courtyard Boston Norwood/Canton Hotel has been re-imagined and now features a modern design with greater flexibility and choices for guests. The lobby contains inviting and functional spaces to work or relax in, complimentary high-speed internet throughout, easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via the GoBoard, and healthy food and beverage offerings for both breakfast and dinner at The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect(R). With 1,490 sq ft of meeting space in Norwood, our hotel is perfect to host a small meeting and our vibrant, contemporary guest rooms that feature flat screen HD TV's are an excellent option for out-of-town guests. Convenient to Logan International Airport (BOS), Providence/TF Green Airport (PVD), and 14 miles to Boston, our hotel is also perfect when you need a hotel near Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA or are shopping at the Wrentham Village Premium Outlets. Close to Boston and Providence RI, our Norwood hotel is ideal for business and leisure travel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Boston Norwood/Canton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Boston Norwood Hotel Norwood
Courtyard Norwood
Norwood Marriott
Norwood Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing