We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Foxberry Inn(Provincetown)
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen Vic Guest House(Provincetown)
US$369
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Revere Guest House(Provincetown)
US$279
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa(Provincetown)
US$329
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral's Landing(Provincetown)
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Hotel Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince Albert Guest House(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Gaslamp Bed & Breakfast(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
710
36
9
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
710
36
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoroccan roombay tower roomlibrary roomstained glassenglish gardencape cod roomwine and cheeseevening receptionviews are spectacularcocktail hourmagical placethe atlantic oceanprovincetown harborp towncrackersplace to stayowners and staff
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

A most unusual inn. There is something interesting, colorful, and artistic everywhere you look. Welcoming and very helpful staff, and Stan and Eva, the owners are lovely people. The location has gorgeous views up on the hill that it sits.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Bozwell2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEInn-Provincetown, Owner at Lands End Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Warmest wishes,
Stan and Eva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Land's End Inn is more than an inn - it's a destination. The word "WOW" doesn't even begin to touch it. It deserves its rating as the #1 hotel in Provincetown. The owners take pride in the place, and make a point of speaking to every guest. The help is professional and courteous. The place is immaculate. If you are looking for a totally unique and totally satisfying place to spend time in Provincetown any time of the year, this is the place.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BillyBatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEInn-Provincetown, Owner at Lands End Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you very much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return, especially when the weather warms!
Warmest wishes,
Eva and Stan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Your property is fantastic. Staff was helpful and friendly. Everything was excellent. Wanted higher quality iron and a more substantial breakfast, but these were not enough to sour anything about our stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shaunadamec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEInn-Provincetown, Owner at Lands End Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We hope you come back again.
Warmest wishes,
Stan and Eva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

We stayed only one night on a quiet Sunday in Provincetown. This inn is remarkably decorated with ornate, Victorian lamps and furniture, and at holiday time, was beautifully festive. Our room, The Sunset Room, had a beautiful vista of the harbor and the Western sky. The bed was comfortable, and heat could be adjusted easily with the aid of a wall-mounted heat exchanger. There is wine and cheese at 5 pm, and the couples we met there were outgoing and extraordinarily pleasant, one having styed there many times before -- with good reason. My wife and I both met one of the inn keepers, Eva Sikorski, who was extremely pleasant and informative about the inn. Breakfast was great as well. The inn enjoys a dramatic vista high on a hill in Provincetown, and we will definitely return -- this is a first-class establishment! Our only concern -- and we had a quiet stay -- is that sound tends to travel (from the room above us)

Room Tip: the Sunset room has lovely views; Our daughter enjoyed the Victorian. An upper floor might be a good idea.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pedDoc001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEInn-Provincetown, Owner at Lands End Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and got to meet some of our long time guests. We hope you had a wonderful stay and that you will come back to the Land's End Inn when the weather is warmer.
Warmest wishes,
Eva and Stan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

After reading so many positive reviews of the Land's End Inn, we altered our itinerary to include two nights at the Inn and we were very glad we did. The setting up on the hill, the decor, the clientele, the service and the attention to detail were all outstanding. We looked forward to the wine and cheese social each afternoon to admire the view and chat with the wonderful and interesting guests. The ambiance sitting by the huge fireplace while watching the sunset was so relaxing. The buffet breakfast each morning was very good and plentiful. Since it was late October, there wasn't a lot happening in Ptown, but that was fine with us. We wanted to enjoy the cooler weather and to explore the area without the summer crowds. We stayed in the Library Room which was very comfortable and had a large private porch.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEInn-Provincetown, Owner at Lands End Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you very much for your review and for altering your itinerary to fit in a visit to our inn! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the quieter, more intimate side of Provincetown. We hope you will be back in Provincetown and the Land's End Inn, soon!
Warmest wishes,
Eva and Stan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews