We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Revere Guest House(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$349
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$379
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snug Cottage(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$319
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor Inn(Provincetown)
US$395
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$462/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roux(Provincetown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Benchmark Inn(Provincetown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Land's End Inn(Provincetown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at 7 Central(Provincetown)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,205)
Filter reviews
1,205 results
Traveller rating
480
384
215
70
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
384
215
70
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscabana barfire pitbay view roomevery half hourp townholiday innshuttle buslow tideclean roomspool sidenice poolcape cod bayoff seasonwalk into towncontinental breakfastcommercial streetarmand
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,205 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Perfect place to stay just outside of town. Magnificent view. Clean comfortable rooms with all the amenities. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice walk in to town. Super fun outdoor fire pit area. We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 572moniquec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarcher50, General Manager at Harbor Hotel Provincetown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you 572moniquec for your Five Star Review! We are so happy to hear you had a great birthday with us! See you next season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

The staff could not have been friendlier. From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out, we were greeted by the friendliest staff. The whole weekend was just amazing. There is no doubt in my mind that I will return. I would love the return of the breakfast being included in the cost of the room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 875annemarien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarcher50, General Manager at Harbor Hotel Provincetown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you 875annemarien for your Five Star Review of our hotel! I so happy to hear you had an amazing weekend. We look forward to seeing you next season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Had an enjoyable experience at this hotel. It was a good distance from th e center of town so had to drive.
This was th e last weekend for th e season. But found th e hotel fully operational..
Staff was very friendly and informative. I have been to Provincetown many time before. Finding my stay here enjoyable and would consider going back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Harry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarcher50, General Manager at Harbor Hotel Provincetown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you Harry R for your Five Star Review of our hotel! I can't thank you enough for your kind words regarding our team and our hotel. I hope to see you on your next adventure to Provincetown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Close to everything and very nice space for dogs. Had some issues with the a.c. filters not being fully cleaned but the room and outdoor areas were great. The pool was closed which sucked but the beach access is great!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ciarabreannap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarcher50, General Manager at Harbor Hotel Provincetown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you ciarabreannap for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you issues with your AC filters. I will pass on this information to our team to insure it doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again next season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

The Harbor Hotel is a great Hotel and offers 1 night stays rather than the usual guest houses requiring a 3 night minimum during event weeks. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again. The room was clean, the views were fantastic and it was close enough to the action yet far enough away.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmack914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarcher50, General Manager at Harbor Hotel Provincetown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you pmack914 for your Five Star Review of our hotel! I agree with you. Our hotel is close enough to the action, yet far enough to get away. We hope to see you next season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews