We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Rockland)
US$114
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
US$166
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$159
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
307
204
61
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
204
61
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codbest westernsbreakfast attendantno elevatorfirst floorsouth shore areabreakfast barroom was cleangreat place to stayconvenient locationfront desk clerkbagelsfree breakfaststayed for nightsstay there againstaff was very friendly and helpfuloff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Stayed for 3 nights with our kids. First time in Boston. Staff go out of their way to make sure your trip to Boston is perfect. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Rose makes you feel like you are around family every morning at breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kellysG8090RD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devesh K, General Manager at Best Western Rockland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us and giving us a wonderful review about your experience you had during your stay.

Thank you for the compliments for my staff..I will surely pass it on.. hope you enjoyed your first trip in Boston and took a little bit of it with you..

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Hotel does not look attractive, but the rooms are much better. I recommend this place for when you have a quick visit to the area and would like to save money. There is not much to do around, but you can use it as a base to visit other places.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devesh K, General Manager at Best Western Rockland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and recommending our place.

We are glad you had a pleasant stay and that you liked the rooms..

We look forward to seeing you soon again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Staff is outstanding! Hotel is right off the highway with plenty of free parking and a daily breakfast offering. Room was clean and very comfortable. They accommodated my request for an early check-in, which was greatly appreciated! Janet at the front desk and Rose at breakfast offer exceptional service.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 656jacquiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devesh K, General Manager at Best Western Rockland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for staying with us and thank you so much for all the compliments for the staff, cleanliness and breakfast..

I am so happy Your early check in request was accommodated.

We look forward to have you stay with us soon again..

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I stay here recently for a business trip, which required me to depart the hotel before breakfast is typically served. The breakfast attendant Rose was very nice and set up the breakfast buffet a little early so my co-workers and myself could have breakfast before we left. It was the first I was able to have breakfast on this type of trip, all due to her kindness.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deborah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devesh K, General Manager at Best Western Rockland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience in regards to your stay.

I am so happy Rose took care of your breakfast needs. Thank you for the mention of cleanliness and we look forward to seeing you soon again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Upon arriving we were greeted by a lovely receptionist who informed us of their amenities. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable.Quiet location. Breakfast is available, but we didn't have a chance to partake. Close to Dunkin Donuts and restaurants. Was there to visit with new Grandson. Easy access to route that will take you to the coast and Cape Cod. Not high end decor but nice.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rhondap242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devesh K, General Manager at Best Western Rockland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback.

We're glad you had a comfortable stay and I hope you would have joins for breakfast.. we have a really good spread. Hopefully, the next time.

We look forward to seeing you soon again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews