We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
US$79
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
107
63
32
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
63
32
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesroom was cleanpool area was cleanwould stay here againoff the highwaysausagecontinental breakfastdowntown providencefridge and microwavewaffle makernight's sleepfitness centerfirst floorconvenient locationcape codsilvia
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018

There are not enough words to say how great the staff was at the hotel during a nor'easter. We were having a baby shower with 30 family members coming in and staying over. This staff went way above and beyond helping us. Power was lost and things were crazy - but they were always professional and so helpful. They were so nice and made a wonderful experience out of something that could have been a disaster. I can't thank them enough

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KathiHolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Stayed Saturday night after the big storm and half of Seekonk was still without power. Hotel was totally full. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and concerned about the travelers and guests. Our room was clean and comfortable. Had a little problem regulating the heat but that is not unusual these days. Breakfast was hot and varied
Loved that they were connected to a restaurant, after a weekend of traveling, last thing I want to do is get back in the car to find something to eat. Location is convenient and has easy access. Would definitely recommend this place and will, in all likelihood stay again. Thank you to everyone for a great stay!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank tmterie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

We were visiting the hotel (my husband with our 4 week old baby) due to the bad weather that happened here in RI this week.

The hotel is very comfortable and clean (impeccable), the staff is very friendly, we will definitely come back and we would recommend it 100%.

Thank you very much for all your attentions. See you soon!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Inoasa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Clean rooms,great friendly front desk, super continental breakfast. Unfortunately we were then when that area was hit with a bad storm. The place was filled to capacity, and some clearly had too much to drink. I would not let that stop me from trying it again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank carmend844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Love it here! Came to visit the bumper cars on ice and everything was wonderful everyone was more than accommodating and attentative. pool was a little cold but other than that everything was great will definitely come back again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank CHRIS N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews