We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
All Seasons Resort(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Escape Inn(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$329
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfcomber on the Ocean(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Rock Resort(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Irish Village(South Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Water on the Ocean(South Yarmouth)
US$299
US$249
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Beach Resort(South Yarmouth)
US$259
US$240
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
67
101
73
26
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
101
73
26
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastoutdoor poolmain ststay there againnice breakfastbreakfast areadunkin donutsnice sizeclean roomsholiday weekendeach morningpoolscapebeachesrefrigeratordennismuffins
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Awesome breakfast
Clean rooms a little musty
Pool is good could be a little bigger for on the shallow side
Loved the waffle maker
Big beds nicely made beds
Couldn't locate pool towels
Thanks will be staying again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cguerrero1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassador1314, General Manager at Ambassador Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Cguerrero1987

Thank You for sharing your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed our Hotel and amenities. Can not wait to see you and possibly meet you in person.

Thank You Again from All of us at the Ambassador Inn & Suites in Cape Cod

Regards
Peter Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We enjoyed a beautiful weekend at the Ambassador Inn. There were fun activities for the kids because it was school vacation! The room was clean and had plenty of space. The pool was big and just the right temperature. The continental breakfast was just enough to get started in the morning. It is a tiny counter area, but everyone was able to wait or maneuver around one another. Larger coffee cups would be nice. We appreciated the fridge in the room and the proximity to the beach and fun things to do. We would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: 119 was across from the vending machine, but not noisy at all.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank OnTheGoMiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Very nice. Enjoyed everything and an amazing staff. Nice continetental btreakfast and hot tub and pool. Very clean. Beds comfy and refrigerator in room. Only thing safe was broken in room. Had a first floor near parking area and outdoor pool

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ralph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I had a Groupon to stay over a Saturday night, during one of the worst winter blizzards of the season. Bridges out, tree limbs in roads, my state (RI) nearly shut down, and the Cape was even WORSE. We called late morning and were told they had NO ELECTRICITY and NO HEAT and (of course, NO POOL), but lights in the lobby (I'm guessing a generator). Despite all this, they would NOT give me a refund, nor would they allow me to come another weekend. No way in hell I would ever give this hotel any of my money. They already STOLE it. For a business in the hospitality industry, they should be ashamed of their customer service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
4  Thank bettyinri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Indoor pool, sauna, breakfast- exactly what I was looking for! Hotel workers were friendly and helpful. Perfect for a quick snowy getaway. Lots of thrift stores to explore in the area. I’ve stayed at lots of Cape hotels and this one is the best value for your money!

Room Tip: Rooms are big and have a safe.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Difa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews