We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveller rating
275
217
105
51
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
217
105
51
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red jacket indoor pool john payne a river view room kids club cape cod breakfast buffet ocean front private beach next year beach staff family room kids activities chairs and umbrellas daily activities family vacation oceanfront room
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 672 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We are big fans of the RedJackets resorts they are family friendly , the staff is very helpful and the properties are well maintained. I have stayed at three different RedJacket resorts over the last three years in the Cape Cod area and we have never been disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hollie h, General Manager at Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Jim,

Thank you so much for your kind words.
We hope to see you in 2019.

Sincerely,
Hollie Handrahan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We had a wonderful stay at the Riveria Beach Club! The moment we arrived we were pleasantly pleased with the beautiful grounds. The flowers and beds of hydrangea were in full bloom and added to the setting! The front desk was attentive upon sign in and even booked our whale watch for us. The rooms were clean large and accommodated a cot. We loved our little patio outside the room with an ocean side view. My daughter also enjoyed some of the fun kids activities. The beach was great clean and well supplied with lounge chairs and umbrellas. I’d go back in a flash.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank happytraveler201644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hollie h, General Manager at Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at one of our other properties!
I will pass on your review to the team at the Riveria.

Best,
Hollie Handrahan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Very fun place to spend quality time with the family. Staff is very friendly and all the food ar have had is quite delicious. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the pools and hot tub are great. Beach is clean and nice and they even have beach chairs out and ready!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arcadia23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hollie h, General Manager at Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Arcadia,

Thank you so much for your great review of your recent stay.
We take a lot of pride in our property and hope that you will return if you are
back in the South Yarmouth area.

Sincerely,
Hollie Handrahan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Upon arrival, there was a mix up in the reservation and they did everything they could to recognize their error and fix it. Very professional staff throughout our stay. The grounds are very well maintained and the beach is beautiful. A perfect family vacation.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hollie h, General Manager at Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Hello Joseph,

I am delighted that we were able to fix the error.
I will certainly pass on your kind words to all the staff.
We pride ourselves on customer service and hope to see back in 2019!


Sincerely,
Hollie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed July 4th in a river view room ground level with direct access to patio and outside lawn, great room, clean, nice outdoor and indoor pool, nice kids activities including dance party, circus juggling and balancing, wild animal kids petting show, fishing off the dock, and kite making.

Tracey was very helpful and took good care of us late night at the front desk, great breakfast, lunch, themed dinners, and the best beach in Yarmouth.

The Hanelin Family

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JHanelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hollie h, General Manager at Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Hanelin Family,

We are extremely delighted to hear that you had a great family vacation.
I will personally let Tracey know that you appreciated her help.
We feel honored to have been apart of your family making lasting memories.

We hope to see you in 2019!

Sincerely,
Hollie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews