We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DISGUSTING PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 West Springfield/Route 5
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in West Springfield
Reviewed 26 March 2017

I ranked it 1 star because I couldn't leave no stars.
The hall and rooms had a rank smell, the carpets in the hall and stairs looked like they had never seen a vacuum, the toilet didn't work and the staff didn't care. The reception guy was rude when I called down because the internet didn't work.

The room was noisy, there were comings and goings all night and no one asked the other guests to keep the noise level down and I was concerned for my car in the car park.
I have stayed in Super8 places before and have NEVER been disgusted until now.
DO NOT STAY HERE.

Room Tip: Just don't stay here is all
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SelinaJ1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2017

Would not recommend this hotel.
Room was dirty, asked for extra pillow was told do not have. Supposed to be a continental breakfast all they had was toast, cereal, yogurt. Asked for a late check-out and could only do an hour. But yet they can run my CC 2times tell me they didn't til I provide it was done. Then have the audacity to tell me it will take a week to get it back. Do not go to this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank I3139QZmichellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank O1343EPpeterb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank christophersP6266FX
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank markymark2019
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Springfield
0.8 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Springfield
Red Roof PLUS+ West Springfield
#5 of 17 in West Springfield
280 reviews
1.1 km away
Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Water Park
Clarion Hotel & Aqua Lagoon Wate...
#10 of 17 in West Springfield
106 reviews
5.7 km away
Regency Inn and Suites West Springfield
Regency Inn and Suites West Spri...
#3 of 17 in West Springfield
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 17 in West Springfield
179 reviews
10.8 km away
Howard Johnson Express - Springfield
3.0 km away
Best Western Springfield West Inn
Best Western Springfield West In...
#2 of 17 in West Springfield
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 West Springfield/Route 5? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 West Springfield/Route 5

Address: 1500 Riverdale St, West Springfield, MA 01089-4640
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > West Springfield
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in West Springfield
Price Range: RM297 - RM457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 West Springfield/Route 5 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 West Springfield/Route 5 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 West Springfield / Route 5 Hotel West Springfield
Super Eight West Springfield
West Springfield Super Eight
West Springfield Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing