We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay and centrally located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in West Yarmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We stayed at the hotel for a hockey tournament in Hyannis. The hotel was great. The staff were helpful and accommodating. We would definitely stay there again. Kids loved the pool and the breakfast. We had a peanut allergy in our group and the staff was very helpful letting us know what was safe to eat (there were a lot of safe items on the breakfast buffet). The hotel was very clean and the room we had was very big.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C4442DNjenniferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Thank you, Jennifer, for taking a moment of your time to share your experience with us. We are always happy to host teams and offer them a place to stay while attending a tournament in town. It sounds like you are your team were able to enjoy all the amenities we have to offer, like the pool and breakfast. We hope to be able to host you as our guest again, should you be in our area for hockey or leisure.
Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,069)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 1,069 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2017

My family had Excellent experience hotel was great location was excellent so much to do in the area breakfast was excellent the pool area was nice for some down time with the kids the rooms were in excellent condition!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank karlj870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, hotel is clean and comfortable, nice pool and hot tub, good breakfast, plenty of parking. Large common area was perfect for our extended family to gather in the evening.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Laura F,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and the Trip Advisor community. We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay with us, and that you were able to enjoy our lobby with your family to gather. We hope to be able to have you as our guest, should you visit our area soon!
Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Nice and clean newer hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room had two queen beds, and was very clean. The breakfast in the hotel lobby was a good free breakfast. We had scramble eggs, bacon, french toast sticks, and oatmeal. Another table was fresh waffles, that you make yourself. A cereal bar with 5 to choose from. A bread bar, with toaster, had bagels and english muffins for example. A fresh fruit station, and a juice bar. So not a big choice, but you could find something if you were hungry. I ate there 3 days in a row. Pool was small but kids had a great time regardless. The hotel lobby was kind of the meeting place for everyone. We all brought our own beer and wine and there was no issues with the staff. We had pizza delivered, along with other groups too, and there was plenty of room for all of us. I would recommend this hotel for groups and also for families visiting the area.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you, Stephen L, for allowing us to host your hockey team while in our area for a tournament. We are always happy to accommodate our groups as best we can, and we’re glad you enjoyed the lobby as a common meeting place with your team. Our staff will appreciate your kind remarks about our hotel and staff and we hope to have you as our guest again soon!

Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

We really enjoyed our recent stay here at the Hyatt in Cape Cod. Great room, appetizers and live music for entertainment. Great pool and jacuzzi. Very friendly and accommodating staff! I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Debra R,
Thank you for your recent review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel as we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We will pass along your positive feedback to our staff so we can continue strive to make you happy. Glad you enjoyed our appetizers, live music and our pool area. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us we look for into being your host again.

Take Care!
Twanda Oakley
Operation Supervisor
508 862 9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Yarmouth
0.7 km away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,275 reviews
1.1 km away
Anchor In Hotel
Anchor In Hotel
#1 of 22 in Hyannis
1,148 reviews
1.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
0.4 km away
The Cove at Yarmouth
The Cove at Yarmouth
#3 of 20 in West Yarmouth
425 reviews
1.7 km away
Hyannis Harbor Hotel
Hyannis Harbor Hotel
#10 of 22 in Hyannis
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth

Address: 99 Route 28, West Yarmouth, MA 02673-8154
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > West Yarmouth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in West Yarmouth
Price Range: RM 386 - RM 1,291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As the newest of Cape Cod hotels, Hampton Inn Cape Cod welcomes you with a fabulous mix of amenities, including 'hot on the house' breakfast buffet, high-speed Internet access and state of the art 'jump start" fitness center, as well as an indoor and outdoor pool. Our combination of modern amenities and gracious guest rooms or suites make us the hotel of choice near Hyannis. In fact, we are the only Hampton Inn and Suites on the Cape, as well as the only hotel to be backed by Hampton Inn and Suites 100% satisfaction guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth Hotel West Yarmouth
Hampton Inn West Yarmouth
Hampton Inn And Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing